Easily Delete All Your Facebook Messages at Once

Everyone knows methods to delete Facebook messages and Facebook conversations.  Something you may have spotted,  you can not delete all of the messages in a talk at as soon as.  You additionally can not delete your whole conversations at as soon as.

The Facebook web site does now not have this provision for the customers.  Thankfully, there’s a paintings round for this for those who care sufficient to make use of Google Chrome. Right here it’s.


Facebook – Delete All Messages ^(https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/facebook-delete-all-messa/hgiidlnejdlfoacoeleopkljhbckmlko?hl=en) is a Google chrome extension that provides a ‘Delete All’  button within the messages web page of your Facebook account.

The extension is right away activated when you set up it.  Merely reload your Facebook messages web page and click on at the extension icon within the menu bar within the higher proper aspect. A panel of choices and directions will seem.
Learn the Directions and the Precautions at the proper hand aspect ahead of you get started deleting.