Here’s when we’ll be able to play Sundered, the follow-up to hand-drawn indie Jotun

Sundered, the follow-up to hand-drawn indie Jotun, is out on July 28, 2017.

To have a good time, developer Thunder Lotus Video games are giving freely Jotun: Valhalla Version totally free on Steam and GOG. Be fast, although – the be offering ends the next day, Monday July 17, 2017 at 9:00 AM PDT / 12:00 PM EDT / 18:00 CEST / 17:00 BST.

For extra shiny concepts and quirky artwork types, take a look at the absolute best indie video games on PC ^(https://www.AppMarsh.com/the-15-best-indie-games-on-pc).

Sundered Here’s when we’ll be able to play Sundered, the follow-up to hand-drawn indie Jotun Games

In the event you’re willing, pre-orderers snag a 10 % cut price off the recreation, and a unfastened replica of its soundtrack.

Sundered is described as “a frightening struggle for survival and sanity”. You’ll play as Eshe, exploring a ruined global of ever-changing caverns overrun by way of eldritch horrors and struggling with in opposition to gigantic bosses, which will most effective be defeated by way of spending your very humanity to harness the energy of corrupted relics.