Free Limited Time Apps And Games – iPhone, iPod, iPad (01 December)

For iPhone users, there is no better a news than free apps to download. Well, CydiaPlus is passionate about everything related to Apple products, and therefore, we bring up-to-date info on iPhones, iPods, iPads, iTunes and more. And this list is incomplete without apps gone free! You bet, we keep refreshing this section every day with a number of iPhone apps gone free.
Go ahead and download your favorite iPhone apps. And developers, don’t forget to send your apps.
Make sure to bookmark this page for daily dose of free iPhone app.

Disclaimer: All apps included in this list are free at the time of posting. We’re not responsible for price


iOS Games Gone Free Today

Bomb: A Modern Missile Command ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/bomb-a-modern-missile-command/id912209859?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/bomb-a-modern-missile-command/id912209859?mt=8)QR-Code
Bomb: A Modern Missile Command ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/bomb-a-modern-missile-command/id912209859?mt=8)
Developer: Sami AlAwadi ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/sami-alawadi/id912209862?mt=8)
Price: $0.99

Shoot The Balls ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/shoot-the-balls/id883662359?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/shoot-the-balls/id883662359?mt=8)QR-Code
Shoot The Balls ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/shoot-the-balls/id883662359?mt=8)
Developer: Giedrius Talzunas ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/giedrius-talzunas/id482912710?mt=8)
Price: Free+

Clash Warlords ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/clash-warlords/id902986059?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/clash-warlords/id902986059?mt=8)QR-Code
Clash Warlords ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/clash-warlords/id902986059?mt=8)
Developer: Xinline Information Technology Co., Ltd ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/xinline-information-technology-co-ltd/id514191600?mt=8)
Price: Free+

Balls Go ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/balls-go/id922485099?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/balls-go/id922485099?mt=8)QR-Code
Balls Go ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/balls-go/id922485099?mt=8)
Developer: Giedrius Talzunas ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/giedrius-talzunas/id482912710?mt=8)
Price: Free+

Hero's 2nd Memory ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/heros-2nd-memory/id1325519613?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/heros-2nd-memory/id1325519613?mt=8)QR-Code
Hero’s 2nd Memory ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/heros-2nd-memory/id1325519613?mt=8)
Developer: DongSik Moon ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/dongsik-moon/id599495435?mt=8)
Price: Free+

Guess the Gamer ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/guess-the-gamer/id987253617?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/guess-the-gamer/id987253617?mt=8)QR-Code
Guess the Gamer ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/guess-the-gamer/id987253617?mt=8)
Developer: HYPER! Interactive, LLC ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/hyper-interactive-llc/id968215060?mt=8)
Price: Free+

Dogfight Elite ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/dogfight-elite/id1073557947?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/dogfight-elite/id1073557947?mt=8)QR-Code
Dogfight Elite ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/dogfight-elite/id1073557947?mt=8)
Developer: Echoboom S.L. ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/echoboom-s-l/id318507084?mt=8)
Price: Free+

iOS Apps Gone Free Today

Lineup - Football Squad ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/lineup-football-squad/id968925225?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/lineup-football-squad/id968925225?mt=8)QR-Code
Lineup – Football Squad ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/lineup-football-squad/id968925225?mt=8)
Developer: michael webb ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/michael-webb/id622398499?mt=8)
Price: $0.99

Kids' Book Finder ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/kids-book-finder/id574518117?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/kids-book-finder/id574518117?mt=8)QR-Code
Kids’ Book Finder ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/kids-book-finder/id574518117?mt=8)
Developer: BYU Creative Works ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/byu-creative-works/id523006581?mt=8)
Price: Free

Hiking Utah's National Parks ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/hiking-utahs-national-parks/id416441257?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/hiking-utahs-national-parks/id416441257?mt=8)QR-Code
Hiking Utah’s National Parks ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/hiking-utahs-national-parks/id416441257?mt=8)
Developer: TUA Outdoors, LLC ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/tua-outdoors-llc/id362517842?mt=8)
Price: Free

Hiking Grand Teton N. P. ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/hiking-grand-teton-n-p/id372020325?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/hiking-grand-teton-n-p/id372020325?mt=8)QR-Code
Hiking Grand Teton N. P. ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/hiking-grand-teton-n-p/id372020325?mt=8)
Developer: TUA Outdoors, LLC ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/tua-outdoors-llc/id362517842?mt=8)
Price: Free

Hiking Sequoia/King Canyon ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/hiking-sequoia-king-canyon/id413722121?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/hiking-sequoia-king-canyon/id413722121?mt=8)QR-Code
Hiking Sequoia/King Canyon ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/hiking-sequoia-king-canyon/id413722121?mt=8)
Developer: TUA Outdoors, LLC ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/tua-outdoors-llc/id362517842?mt=8)
Price: Free

Hiking Joshua Tree N. P. ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/hiking-joshua-tree-n-p/id402268827?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/hiking-joshua-tree-n-p/id402268827?mt=8)QR-Code
Hiking Joshua Tree N. P. ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/hiking-joshua-tree-n-p/id402268827?mt=8)
Developer: TUA Outdoors, LLC ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/tua-outdoors-llc/id362517842?mt=8)
Price: Free

Hiking Zion National Park ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/hiking-zion-national-park/id363449650?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/hiking-zion-national-park/id363449650?mt=8)QR-Code
Hiking Zion National Park ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/hiking-zion-national-park/id363449650?mt=8)
Developer: TUA Outdoors, LLC ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/tua-outdoors-llc/id362517842?mt=8)
Price: Free

Hiking Canyonlands N. P. ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/hiking-canyonlands-n-p/id366492833?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/hiking-canyonlands-n-p/id366492833?mt=8)QR-Code
Hiking Canyonlands N. P. ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/hiking-canyonlands-n-p/id366492833?mt=8)
Developer: TUA Outdoors, LLC ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/tua-outdoors-llc/id362517842?mt=8)
Price: Free

ImageGet - Downloader From Web ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/imageget-downloader-from-web/id878190312?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/imageget-downloader-from-web/id878190312?mt=8)QR-Code
ImageGet – Downloader From Web ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/imageget-downloader-from-web/id878190312?mt=8)
Developer: hui yao ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/hui-yao/id878190315?mt=8)
Price: $1.99

CallRec Pro - IntCall ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/callrec-pro-intcall/id651387461?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/callrec-pro-intcall/id651387461?mt=8)QR-Code
CallRec Pro – IntCall ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/callrec-pro-intcall/id651387461?mt=8)
Developer: TeleStar LTD ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/telestar-ltd/id482491590?mt=8)
Price: Free+

Photo Eraser for iPhone ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/photo-eraser-for-iphone/id646256209?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/photo-eraser-for-iphone/id646256209?mt=8)QR-Code
Photo Eraser for iPhone ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/photo-eraser-for-iphone/id646256209?mt=8)
Developer: effectmatrix ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/effectmatrix/id423957219?mt=8)
Price: $1.99

Gymster+ Gym Tracker & Macros ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/gymster-gym-tracker-macros/id936247513?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/gymster-gym-tracker-macros/id936247513?mt=8)QR-Code
Gymster+ Gym Tracker & Macros ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/gymster-gym-tracker-macros/id936247513?mt=8)
Developer: appmarsh Runza ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/mark-runza/id936247512?mt=8)
Price: Free

Author: Marshmallow

Marshmallow Android is BT Ireland’s Head of Sales for Republic of Ireland domestic multi-site companies, indigenous MNCs and public sector accounts. He is responsible for the direction and control of all sales activity in the region. He has over 10 years management experience from high growth start-ups to more established businesses. He’s led teams in Ireland, India and China across various industries (ICT, On-Line Recruitment, Corporate Training and International Education).