Free Limited Time Apps And Games – iPhone, iPod, iPad (02 January)

For iPhone users, there is no better a news than free apps to download. Well, CydiaPlus is passionate about everything related to Apple products, and therefore, we bring up-to-date info on iPhones, iPods, iPads, iTunes and more. And this list is incomplete without apps gone free! You bet, we keep refreshing this section every day with a number of iPhone apps gone free.
Go ahead and download your favorite iPhone apps. And developers, don’t forget to send your apps.
Make sure to bookmark this page for daily dose of free iPhone app.

Disclaimer: All apps included in this list are free at the time of posting. We’re not responsible for price

iOS Games Gone Free Today

Fractal Space ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/fractal-space/id988799702?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/fractal-space/id988799702?mt=8)QR-Code
Fractal Space ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/fractal-space/id988799702?mt=8)
Developer: Charles Bernardoff ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/charles-bernardoff/id988799701?mt=8)
Price: Free+

Backgammon Premium ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/backgammon-premium/id299466740?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/backgammon-premium/id299466740?mt=8)QR-Code
Backgammon Premium ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/backgammon-premium/id299466740?mt=8)
Developer: WildCard Classics Inc ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/wildcard-classics-inc/id284954485?mt=8)
Price: Free+

Cribbage Premium ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/cribbage-premium/id301154120?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/cribbage-premium/id301154120?mt=8)QR-Code
Cribbage Premium ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/cribbage-premium/id301154120?mt=8)
Developer: WildCard Classics Inc ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/wildcard-classics-inc/id284954485?mt=8)
Price: Free+

8bitWar: Necropolis ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/8bitwar-necropolis/id972045237?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/8bitwar-necropolis/id972045237?mt=8)QR-Code
8bitWar: Necropolis ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/8bitwar-necropolis/id972045237?mt=8)
Developer: Emil Zeilon ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/emil-zeilon/id591646413?mt=8)
Price: Free

Hitman Sniper ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/hitman-sniper/id904278510?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/hitman-sniper/id904278510?mt=8)QR-Code
Hitman Sniper ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/hitman-sniper/id904278510?mt=8)
Developer: SQUARE ENIX INC ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/square-enix-inc/id300186801?mt=8)
Price: Free+

Sea of Squares ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/sea-of-squares/id1031013627?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/sea-of-squares/id1031013627?mt=8)QR-Code
Sea of Squares ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/sea-of-squares/id1031013627?mt=8)
Developer: Electrofish Interactive Ltd ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/electrofish-interactive-ltd/id1025490003?mt=8)
Price: $0.99

Shepard Fairey AR - Damaged ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/shepard-fairey-ar-damaged/id1394446036?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/shepard-fairey-ar-damaged/id1394446036?mt=8)QR-Code
Shepard Fairey AR – Damaged ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/shepard-fairey-ar-damaged/id1394446036?mt=8)
Developer: Vrt Ventures, LLC ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/vrt-ventures-llc/id1394446035?mt=8)
Price: $4.99

War of Eclipse ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/war-of-eclipse/id556418993?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/war-of-eclipse/id556418993?mt=8)QR-Code
War of Eclipse ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/war-of-eclipse/id556418993?mt=8)
Developer: Game Stew ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/game-stew/id517689895?mt=8)
Price: Free+

BLeBRiTY ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/blebrity/id1252073947?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/blebrity/id1252073947?mt=8)QR-Code
BLeBRiTY ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/blebrity/id1252073947?mt=8)
Developer: It’s Shiny, LLC ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/its-shiny-llc/id529381036?mt=8)
Price: Free+

HappyTruck ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/happytruck/id481234589?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/happytruck/id481234589?mt=8)QR-Code
HappyTruck ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/happytruck/id481234589?mt=8)
Developer: 3g60 ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/3g60/id471836034?mt=8)
Price: $1.99+

iOS Apps Gone Free Today

Cellular Network Signal Finder ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/cellular-network-signal-finder/id447158532?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/cellular-network-signal-finder/id447158532?mt=8)QR-Code
Cellular Network Signal Finder ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/cellular-network-signal-finder/id447158532?mt=8)
Developer: Giacomo Balli ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/giacomo-balli/id363765325?mt=8)
Price: Free+

Vocabulary - Learn New Words ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/vocabulary-learn-new-words/id1084540807?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/vocabulary-learn-new-words/id1084540807?mt=8)QR-Code
Vocabulary – Learn New Words ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/vocabulary-learn-new-words/id1084540807?mt=8)
Developer: Monkey Taps ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/monkey-taps/id639413910?mt=8)
Price: $1.99

PicCollage EDU - Collage Maker ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/piccollage-edu-collage-maker/id977081997?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/piccollage-edu-collage-maker/id977081997?mt=8)QR-Code
PicCollage EDU – Collage Maker ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/piccollage-edu-collage-maker/id977081997?mt=8)
Developer: Cardinal Blue ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/cardinal-blue/id381057842?mt=8)
Price: Free+

zepeto· ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/zepeto/id1290982652?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/zepeto/id1290982652?mt=8)QR-Code
zepeto· ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/zepeto/id1290982652?mt=8)
Developer: Medic Ventures Inc ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/medic-ventures-inc/id1314095725?mt=8)
Price: Free

FakeTime - Unofficial Prank for FaceTime ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/faketime-unofficial-prank-for-facetime/id1225093267?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/faketime-unofficial-prank-for-facetime/id1225093267?mt=8)QR-Code
FakeTime – Unofficial Prank for FaceTime ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/faketime-unofficial-prank-for-facetime/id1225093267?mt=8)
Developer: Touchbound ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/touchbound/id1106717751?mt=8)
Price: Free

MyTracks. ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/mytracks/id1299001064?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/mytracks/id1299001064?mt=8)QR-Code
MyTracks. ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/mytracks/id1299001064?mt=8)
Developer: xiaolie ren ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/xiaolie-ren/id1297833834?mt=8)
Price: $4.99

Status Art - Custom wallpaper Bar effects ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/status-art-custom-wallpaper-bar-effects/id781213561?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/status-art-custom-wallpaper-bar-effects/id781213561?mt=8)QR-Code
Status Art – Custom wallpaper Bar effects ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/status-art-custom-wallpaper-bar-effects/id781213561?mt=8)
Developer: Monkey Taps ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/monkey-taps/id639413910?mt=8)
Price: Free

Reverse Image Search Extension ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/reverse-image-search-extension/id1199066779?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/reverse-image-search-extension/id1199066779?mt=8)QR-Code
Reverse Image Search Extension ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/reverse-image-search-extension/id1199066779?mt=8)
Developer: Gregory Strigunov ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/gregory-strigunov/id1118406318?mt=8)
Price: $0.99

thankful ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/thankful/id604953874?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/thankful/id604953874?mt=8)QR-Code
thankful ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/thankful/id604953874?mt=8)
Developer: Eddy Street Productions, LLC ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/eddy-street-productions-llc/id604953877?mt=8)
Price: Free+

Magic Call Pro ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/magic-call-pro/id1269010857?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/magic-call-pro/id1269010857?mt=8)QR-Code
Magic Call Pro ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/magic-call-pro/id1269010857?mt=8)
Developer: Roxwin Vietnam Technologies Company Limited ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/roxwin-vietnam-technologies-company-limited/id1077249023?mt=8)
Price: Free

PhotoX Pro Top Live Wallpapers ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/photox-pro-top-live-wallpapers/id1266561892?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/photox-pro-top-live-wallpapers/id1266561892?mt=8)QR-Code
PhotoX Pro Top Live Wallpapers ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/photox-pro-top-live-wallpapers/id1266561892?mt=8)
Developer: Roxwin Vietnam Technologies Company Limited ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/roxwin-vietnam-technologies-company-limited/id1077249023?mt=8)
Price: Free

TimeClock ST ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/timeclock-st/id385234321?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/timeclock-st/id385234321?mt=8)QR-Code
TimeClock ST ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/timeclock-st/id385234321?mt=8)
Developer: ScavaTec LLC ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/scavatec-llc/id373082619?mt=8)
Price: Free+

Insgrab For Instagram- Quick Repost Photos and Videos For Instagram ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/insgrab-for-instagram-quick-repost-photos-videos-for/id971541433?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/insgrab-for-instagram-quick-repost-photos-videos-for/id971541433?mt=8)QR-Code
Insgrab For Instagram- Quick Repost Photos and Videos For Instagram ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/insgrab-for-instagram-quick-repost-photos-videos-for/id971541433?mt=8)
Developer: Zhao Xing ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/zhao-xing/id402113351?mt=8)
Price: Free+

Deck Pass Plus ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/deck-pass-plus/id531968389?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/deck-pass-plus/id531968389?mt=8)QR-Code
Deck Pass Plus ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/deck-pass-plus/id531968389?mt=8)
Developer: USA Swimming ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/usa-swimming/id471405735?mt=8)
Price: Free

7 Minute Workout: Lose Weight ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/7-minute-workout-lose-weight/id1190384067?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/7-minute-workout-lose-weight/id1190384067?mt=8)QR-Code
7 Minute Workout: Lose Weight ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/7-minute-workout-lose-weight/id1190384067?mt=8)
Developer: Tural Jabrayilov ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/tural-jabrayilov/id1190384066?mt=8)
Price: Free+

Faded - Photo Editor ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/faded-photo-editor/id626583252?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/faded-photo-editor/id626583252?mt=8)QR-Code
Faded – Photo Editor ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/faded-photo-editor/id626583252?mt=8)
Developer: Vintage Noir ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/vintage-noir/id626583255?mt=8)
Price: Free+

World Clock Time Today Widget ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/world-clock-time-today-widget/id1294003209?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/world-clock-time-today-widget/id1294003209?mt=8)QR-Code
World Clock Time Today Widget ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/world-clock-time-today-widget/id1294003209?mt=8)
Developer: Digital Star Tech Inc ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/digital-star-tech-inc/id1271090391?mt=8)
Price: Free+

Moasure - smart tape measure ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/moasure-smart-tape-measure/id1119132775?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/moasure-smart-tape-measure/id1119132775?mt=8)QR-Code
Moasure – smart tape measure ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/moasure-smart-tape-measure/id1119132775?mt=8)
Developer: 3D Technologies ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/3d-technologies/id1119132774?mt=8)
Price: Free

Tayasui Blocks ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/tayasui-blocks/id1057633985?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/tayasui-blocks/id1057633985?mt=8)QR-Code

Author: Marshmallow

Marshmallow Android is BT Ireland’s Head of Sales for Republic of Ireland domestic multi-site companies, indigenous MNCs and public sector accounts. He is responsible for the direction and control of all sales activity in the region. He has over 10 years management experience from high growth start-ups to more established businesses. He’s led teams in Ireland, India and China across various industries (ICT, On-Line Recruitment, Corporate Training and International Education).