Free Limited Time Apps And Games – iPhone, iPod, iPad (06 December)

For iPhone users, there is no better a news than free apps to download. Well, CydiaPlus is passionate about everything related to Apple products, and therefore, we bring up-to-date info on iPhones, iPods, iPads, iTunes and more. And this list is incomplete without apps gone free! You bet, we keep refreshing this section every day with a number of iPhone apps gone free.
Go ahead and download your favorite iPhone apps. And developers, don’t forget to send your apps.
Make sure to bookmark this page for daily dose of free iPhone app.

Disclaimer: All apps included in this list are free at the time of posting. We’re not responsible for price


iOS Games Gone Free Today

Little Stars for Little Wars 2 ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/little-stars-for-little-wars-2/id1397453494?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/little-stars-for-little-wars-2/id1397453494?mt=8)QR-Code
Little Stars for Little Wars 2 ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/little-stars-for-little-wars-2/id1397453494?mt=8)
Developer: stefanXO Limited ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/stefanxo-limited/id945777888?mt=8)
Price: Free+

Popcorn fill: A physics puzzle ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/popcorn-fill-a-physics-puzzle/id1395664252?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/popcorn-fill-a-physics-puzzle/id1395664252?mt=8)QR-Code
Popcorn fill: A physics puzzle ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/popcorn-fill-a-physics-puzzle/id1395664252?mt=8)
Developer: Swapan Sundoja ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/swapan-sundoja/id1207581058?mt=8)
Price: Free+

Realistic Chinese Checkers ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/realistic-chinese-checkers/id458239036?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/realistic-chinese-checkers/id458239036?mt=8)QR-Code
Realistic Chinese Checkers ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/realistic-chinese-checkers/id458239036?mt=8)
Developer: Waterpower Technology ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/waterpower-technology/id416987065?mt=8)
Price: Free+

Coloring Animal Zoo Touch To Color Activity Coloring Book For Kids and Family Preschool Ultimate Edition ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/coloring-animal-zoo-touch-to-color-activity-coloring/id550632953?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/coloring-animal-zoo-touch-to-color-activity-coloring/id550632953?mt=8)QR-Code
Coloring Animal Zoo Touch To Color Activity Coloring Book For Kids and Family Preschool Ultimate Edition ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/coloring-animal-zoo-touch-to-color-activity-coloring/id550632953?mt=8)
Developer: Eggroll Games LLC ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/eggroll-games-llc/id480933875?mt=8)
Price: Free

Modern Ludo ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/modern-ludo/id441878713?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/modern-ludo/id441878713?mt=8)QR-Code
Modern Ludo ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/modern-ludo/id441878713?mt=8)
Developer: Waterpower Technology ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/waterpower-technology/id416987065?mt=8)
Price: Free+

Soosiz ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/soosiz/id331891505?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/soosiz/id331891505?mt=8)QR-Code
Soosiz ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/soosiz/id331891505?mt=8)
Developer: Touch Foo ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/touch-foo/id331891508?mt=8)
Price: Free+

Mini Jump ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/mini-jump/id916716909?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/mini-jump/id916716909?mt=8)QR-Code
Mini Jump ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/mini-jump/id916716909?mt=8)
Developer: Playfo ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/playfo/id916716908?mt=8)
Price: Free+

PopStar with Undo ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/popstar-with-undo/id598512361?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/popstar-with-undo/id598512361?mt=8)QR-Code
PopStar with Undo ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/popstar-with-undo/id598512361?mt=8)
Developer: Waterpower Technology ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/waterpower-technology/id416987065?mt=8)
Price: Free+

iOS Apps Gone Free Today

ElectricalWiringPro ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/electricalwiringpro/id522244565?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/electricalwiringpro/id522244565?mt=8)QR-Code
ElectricalWiringPro ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/electricalwiringpro/id522244565?mt=8)
Developer: Intineo LLC ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/intineo-llc/id365831703?mt=8)
Price: Free

Dr. Panda School ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/dr-panda-school/id1073500846?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/dr-panda-school/id1073500846?mt=8)QR-Code
Dr. Panda School ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/dr-panda-school/id1073500846?mt=8)
Developer: Dr. Panda Ltd ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/dr-panda-ltd/id492853498?mt=8)
Price: Free

Sleep Better: Relaxing Waves ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/sleep-better-relaxing-waves/id560772080?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/sleep-better-relaxing-waves/id560772080?mt=8)QR-Code
Sleep Better: Relaxing Waves ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/sleep-better-relaxing-waves/id560772080?mt=8)
Developer: amygdra ltd ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/amygdra-ltd/id440057908?mt=8)
Price: Free

Gait Speed ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/gait-speed/id945635032?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/gait-speed/id945635032?mt=8)QR-Code
Gait Speed ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/gait-speed/id945635032?mt=8)
Developer: Rachael Walton-Mouw ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/rachael-walton-mouw/id937053585?mt=8)
Price: Free

Chronicle - Bill Manager ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/chronicle-bill-manager/id572561420?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/chronicle-bill-manager/id572561420?mt=8)QR-Code
Chronicle – Bill Manager ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/chronicle-bill-manager/id572561420?mt=8)
Developer: LittleFin LLC ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/littlefin-llc/id402352690?mt=8)
Price: Free

Chicago Offline Map - City Metro Airport ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/chicago-offline-map-city-metro-airport/id591704210?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/chicago-offline-map-city-metro-airport/id591704210?mt=8)QR-Code
Chicago Offline Map – City Metro Airport ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/chicago-offline-map-city-metro-airport/id591704210?mt=8)
Developer: Green Lake Technology Ltd ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/green-lake-technology-ltd/id509531326?mt=8)
Price: Free+

VPN-vpn Master VPN Proxy ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/vpn-vpn-master-vpn-proxy/id1225850922?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/vpn-vpn-master-vpn-proxy/id1225850922?mt=8)QR-Code
VPN-vpn Master VPN Proxy ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/vpn-vpn-master-vpn-proxy/id1225850922?mt=8)
Developer: BIG INFINITY TECHNOLOGY ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/big-infinity-technology/id1442564050?mt=8)
Price: Free+

Box Fill Pro ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/box-fill-pro/id365831700?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/box-fill-pro/id365831700?mt=8)QR-Code
Box Fill Pro ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/box-fill-pro/id365831700?mt=8)
Developer: Intineo LLC ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/intineo-llc/id365831703?mt=8)
Price: Free

Author: Marshmallow

Marshmallow Android is BT Ireland’s Head of Sales for Republic of Ireland domestic multi-site companies, indigenous MNCs and public sector accounts. He is responsible for the direction and control of all sales activity in the region. He has over 10 years management experience from high growth start-ups to more established businesses. He’s led teams in Ireland, India and China across various industries (ICT, On-Line Recruitment, Corporate Training and International Education).