Free Limited Time Apps And Games – iPhone, iPod, iPad (08 December)

For iPhone users, there is no better a news than free apps to download. Well, CydiaPlus is passionate about everything related to Apple products, and therefore, we bring up-to-date info on iPhones, iPods, iPads, iTunes and more. And this list is incomplete without apps gone free! You bet, we keep refreshing this section every day with a number of iPhone apps gone free.
Go ahead and download your favorite iPhone apps. And developers, don’t forget to send your apps.
Make sure to bookmark this page for daily dose of free iPhone app.

Disclaimer: All apps included in this list are free at the time of posting. We’re not responsible for price


iOS Games Gone Free Today

Tower of Fortune ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/tower-of-fortune/id517689892?mt=8)
Download ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/tower-of-fortune/id517689892?mt=8)QR-Code
Tower of Fortune ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/tower-of-fortune/id517689892?mt=8)
Developer: Game Stew ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/game-stew/id517689895?mt=8)
Price: Free+

ASD Roulette 2 ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/asd-roulette-2/id318934877?mt=8)
Download ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/asd-roulette-2/id318934877?mt=8)QR-Code
ASD Roulette 2 ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/asd-roulette-2/id318934877?mt=8)
Developer: Aleksandr Kulyushin ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/aleksandr-kulyushin/id1444734821?mt=8)
Price: Free

Little Luca ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/little-luca/id634879367?mt=8)
Download ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/little-luca/id634879367?mt=8)QR-Code
Little Luca ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/little-luca/id634879367?mt=8)
Developer: Glowingpine Studios HB ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/glowingpine-studios-hb/id634879390?mt=8)
Price: Free

Bomb: A Modern Missile Command ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/bomb-a-modern-missile-command/id912209859?mt=8)
Download ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/bomb-a-modern-missile-command/id912209859?mt=8)QR-Code
Bomb: A Modern Missile Command ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/bomb-a-modern-missile-command/id912209859?mt=8)
Developer: Sami AlAwadi ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/sami-alawadi/id912209862?mt=8)
Price: Free

My Little Princess : Wizard ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/my-little-princess-wizard/id1226366961?mt=8)
Download ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/my-little-princess-wizard/id1226366961?mt=8)QR-Code
My Little Princess : Wizard ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/my-little-princess-wizard/id1226366961?mt=8)
Developer: My Town Games LTD ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/my-town-games-ltd/id998176000?mt=8)
Price: Free

Deep Sea Fish Kebab ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/deep-sea-fish-kebab/id999521057?mt=8)
Download ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/deep-sea-fish-kebab/id999521057?mt=8)QR-Code
Deep Sea Fish Kebab ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/deep-sea-fish-kebab/id999521057?mt=8)
Developer: Latt Vines ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/latt-vines/id999521055?mt=8)
Price: Free

iOS Apps Gone Free Today

bergfex/Ski ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/bergfex-ski/id744189889?mt=8)
Download ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/bergfex-ski/id744189889?mt=8)QR-Code
bergfex/Ski ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/bergfex-ski/id744189889?mt=8)
Developer: bergfex GmbH ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/bergfex-gmbh/id355025018?mt=8)
Price: Free+

Earth Gizmo ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/earth-gizmo/id1302793697?mt=8)
Download ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/earth-gizmo/id1302793697?mt=8)QR-Code
Earth Gizmo ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/earth-gizmo/id1302793697?mt=8)
Developer: Beeman Intelligence Team, LLC ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/beeman-intelligence-team-llc/id1302793696?mt=8)
Price: Free

CityMaps2Go Pro  Offline Maps ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/citymaps2go-pro-offline-maps/id327783342?mt=8)
Download ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/citymaps2go-pro-offline-maps/id327783342?mt=8)QR-Code
CityMaps2Go Pro Offline Maps ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/citymaps2go-pro-offline-maps/id327783342?mt=8)
Developer: Ulmon GmbH ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/ulmon-gmbh/id306906820?mt=8)
Price: Free+

Octal for Hacker News ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/octal-for-hacker-news/id1308885491?mt=8)
Download ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/octal-for-hacker-news/id1308885491?mt=8)QR-Code
Octal for Hacker News ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/octal-for-hacker-news/id1308885491?mt=8)
Developer: Daniel Wu ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/daniel-wu/id1308885370?mt=8)
Price: Free

PDF Max Pro - #1 PDF app! ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pdf-max-pro-1-pdf-app/id552664144?mt=8)
Download ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pdf-max-pro-1-pdf-app/id552664144?mt=8)QR-Code
PDF Max Pro – #1 PDF app! ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pdf-max-pro-1-pdf-app/id552664144?mt=8)
Developer: Mobeera ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/mobeera/id540572076?mt=8)
Price: Free+

Air-Photos ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/air-photos/id525692766?mt=8)
Download ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/air-photos/id525692766?mt=8)QR-Code
Air-Photos ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/air-photos/id525692766?mt=8)
Developer: AirPhoto ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/airphoto/id524118765?mt=8)
Price: Free+

Backup Contacts + Restore ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/backup-contacts-restore/id486537944?mt=8)
Download ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/backup-contacts-restore/id486537944?mt=8)QR-Code
Backup Contacts + Restore ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/backup-contacts-restore/id486537944?mt=8)
Developer: Jonathan Teboul ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/jonathan-teboul/id317689556?mt=8)
Price: Free

Learn How to Make Origami ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/learn-how-to-make-origami/id1256478184?mt=8)
Download ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/learn-how-to-make-origami/id1256478184?mt=8)QR-Code
Learn How to Make Origami ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/learn-how-to-make-origami/id1256478184?mt=8)
Developer: Andreas Bauer ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/andreas-bauer/id378748121?mt=8)
Price: Free

Author: Marshmallow

Marshmallow Android is BT Ireland’s Head of Sales for Republic of Ireland domestic multi-site companies, indigenous MNCs and public sector accounts. He is responsible for the direction and control of all sales activity in the region. He has over 10 years management experience from high growth start-ups to more established businesses. He’s led teams in Ireland, India and China across various industries (ICT, On-Line Recruitment, Corporate Training and International Education).