Free Limited Time Apps And Games – iPhone, iPod, iPad (09 November)

For iPhone users, there is no better a news than free apps to download. Well, CydiaPlus is passionate about everything related to Apple products, and therefore, we bring up-to-date info on iPhones, iPods, iPads, iTunes and more. And this list is incomplete without apps gone free! You bet, we keep refreshing this section every day with a number of iPhone apps gone free.
Go ahead and download your favorite iPhone apps. And developers, don’t forget to send your apps.
Make sure to bookmark this page for daily dose of free iPhone app.

Disclaimer: All apps included in this list are free at the time of posting. We’re not responsible for price


iOS Games Gone Free Today

Alien Shooter - Survive ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/alien-shooter-survive/id403977617?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/alien-shooter-survive/id403977617?mt=8)QR-Code
Alien Shooter – Survive ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/alien-shooter-survive/id403977617?mt=8)
Developer: Sigma Team ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/sigma-team/id403977620?mt=8)
Price: Free

Abzorb ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/abzorb/id1001725199?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/abzorb/id1001725199?mt=8)QR-Code
Abzorb ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/abzorb/id1001725199?mt=8)
Developer: Gerald Kelley ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/gerald-kelley/id1001725198?mt=8)
Price: Free

Color Twin ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/color-twin/id1120207199?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/color-twin/id1120207199?mt=8)QR-Code
Color Twin ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/color-twin/id1120207199?mt=8)
Developer: Digital Hole Pvt. Ltd. ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/digital-hole-pvt-ltd/id917701060?mt=8)
Price: Free

Doodle Fishing ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/doodle-fishing/id370546298?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/doodle-fishing/id370546298?mt=8)QR-Code
Doodle Fishing ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/doodle-fishing/id370546298?mt=8)
Developer: Chris Egerter ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/chris-egerter/id288257889?mt=8)
Price: Free

Mech Pilot ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/mech-pilot/id481298471?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/mech-pilot/id481298471?mt=8)QR-Code
Mech Pilot ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/mech-pilot/id481298471?mt=8)
Developer: Chris Egerter ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/chris-egerter/id288257889?mt=8)
Price: Free+

Antitype ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/antitype/id1117100543?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/antitype/id1117100543?mt=8)QR-Code
Antitype ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/antitype/id1117100543?mt=8)
Developer: BorderLeap, LLC ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/borderleap-llc/id546937507?mt=8)
Price: Free+

Super Lines ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/super-lines/id504481239?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/super-lines/id504481239?mt=8)QR-Code
Super Lines ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/super-lines/id504481239?mt=8)
Developer: Waterpower Technology ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/waterpower-technology/id416987065?mt=8)
Price: Free+

Steel Guitar ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/steel-guitar/id323813692?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/steel-guitar/id323813692?mt=8)QR-Code
Steel Guitar ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/steel-guitar/id323813692?mt=8)
Developer: Yonac Inc. ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/yonac-inc/id288670023?mt=8)
Price: Free+

iOS Apps Gone Free Today

Pinocchio's Daring Journey - iBigToy ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pinocchios-daring-journey-ibigtoy/id417615142?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pinocchios-daring-journey-ibigtoy/id417615142?mt=8)QR-Code
Pinocchio’s Daring Journey – iBigToy ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pinocchios-daring-journey-ibigtoy/id417615142?mt=8)
Developer: iBigToy inc. ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/ibigtoy-inc/id426675733?mt=8)
Price: Free

The Boy Who Cried Wolf iBigToy ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/the-boy-who-cried-wolf-ibigtoy/id437178904?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/the-boy-who-cried-wolf-ibigtoy/id437178904?mt=8)QR-Code
The Boy Who Cried Wolf iBigToy ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/the-boy-who-cried-wolf-ibigtoy/id437178904?mt=8)
Developer: iBigToy inc. ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/ibigtoy-inc/id426675733?mt=8)
Price: Free

The Wizard of Oz - Bedtime Fairy Tale iBigToy ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/the-wizard-of-oz-bedtime-fairy-tale-ibigtoy/id437187355?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/the-wizard-of-oz-bedtime-fairy-tale-ibigtoy/id437187355?mt=8)QR-Code
The Wizard of Oz – Bedtime Fairy Tale iBigToy ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/the-wizard-of-oz-bedtime-fairy-tale-ibigtoy/id437187355?mt=8)
Developer: iBigToy inc. ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/ibigtoy-inc/id426675733?mt=8)
Price: Free

System Activity Monitors ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/system-activity-monitors/id386118145?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/system-activity-monitors/id386118145?mt=8)QR-Code
System Activity Monitors ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/system-activity-monitors/id386118145?mt=8)
Developer: Tekton Technologies (P) Ltd. ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/tekton-technologies-p-ltd/id343534621?mt=8)
Price: Free+

Magnifier with Flash Light ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/magnifier-with-flash-light/id508627598?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/magnifier-with-flash-light/id508627598?mt=8)QR-Code
Magnifier with Flash Light ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/magnifier-with-flash-light/id508627598?mt=8)
Developer: Tekton Technologies (P) Ltd. ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/tekton-technologies-p-ltd/id343534621?mt=8)
Price: Free+

Pocket LEA ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pocket-lea/id908481936?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pocket-lea/id908481936?mt=8)QR-Code
Pocket LEA ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pocket-lea/id908481936?mt=8)
Developer: Jesse Borys ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/jesse-borys/id908481939?mt=8)
Price: Free

Moon Phase Calendar Pro ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/moon-phase-calendar-pro/id1439156272?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/moon-phase-calendar-pro/id1439156272?mt=8)QR-Code
Moon Phase Calendar Pro ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/moon-phase-calendar-pro/id1439156272?mt=8)
Developer: LW Brands, LLC ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/lw-brands-llc/id963599018?mt=8)
Price: Free

Breathe Pro ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/breathe-pro/id1105390591?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/breathe-pro/id1105390591?mt=8)QR-Code
Breathe Pro ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/breathe-pro/id1105390591?mt=8)
Developer: Kenkou GmbH ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/kenkou-gmbh/id1068852746?mt=8)
Price: Free

Color Accent ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/color-accent/id453170202?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/color-accent/id453170202?mt=8)QR-Code
Color Accent ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/color-accent/id453170202?mt=8)
Developer: 205L Studio ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/205l-studio/id453170205?mt=8)
Price: Free

Artful Pro ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/artful-pro/id1224278877?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/artful-pro/id1224278877?mt=8)QR-Code

Author: Marshmallow

Marshmallow Android is BT Ireland’s Head of Sales for Republic of Ireland domestic multi-site companies, indigenous MNCs and public sector accounts. He is responsible for the direction and control of all sales activity in the region. He has over 10 years management experience from high growth start-ups to more established businesses. He’s led teams in Ireland, India and China across various industries (ICT, On-Line Recruitment, Corporate Training and International Education).