Free Limited Time Apps And Games – iPhone, iPod, iPad (10 March)

For iPhone users, there is no better a news than free apps to download. Well, CydiaPlus is passionate about everything related to Apple products, and therefore, we bring up-to-date info on iPhones, iPods, iPads, iTunes and more. And this list is incomplete without apps gone free! You bet, we keep refreshing this section every day with a number of iPhone apps gone free.
Go ahead and download your favorite iPhone apps. And developers, don’t forget to send your apps.
Make sure to bookmark this page for daily dose of free iPhone app.

Disclaimer: All apps included in this list are free at the time of posting. We’re not responsible for price

iOS Games Gone Free Today

Symmetrain ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/symmetrain/id725274537?mt=8)
Symmetrain ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/symmetrain/id725274537?mt=8)
Developer: Black Pants Studio GmbH ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/black-pants-studio-gmbh/id558459513?mt=8)
Price: $0.99

Line Birds ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/line-birds/id438084823?mt=8)
Line Birds ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/line-birds/id438084823?mt=8)
Developer: Djinnworks GmbH ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/djinnworks-gmbh/id302877209?mt=8)
Price: Free+

Word Mess ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/word-mess/id504739597?mt=8)
Word Mess ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/word-mess/id504739597?mt=8)
Developer: Masala Games ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/masala-games/id499204721?mt=8)
Price: Free+

Growing Pug ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/growing-pug/id1091000556?mt=8)
Growing Pug ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/growing-pug/id1091000556?mt=8)
Developer: Blimps LLC ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/blimps-llc/id725760590?mt=8)
Price: $0.99+

Montezuma Puzzle 4 Premium ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/montezuma-puzzle-4-premium/id893078635?mt=8)
Montezuma Puzzle 4 Premium ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/montezuma-puzzle-4-premium/id893078635?mt=8)
Developer: ECO Pawel Jarosz ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/eco-pawel-jarosz/id347635958?mt=8)
Price: Free

Pinball Breaker Forever ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pinball-breaker-forever/id1020947824?mt=8)
Pinball Breaker Forever ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pinball-breaker-forever/id1020947824?mt=8)
Developer: XperimentalZ Games ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/xperimentalz-games/id380715640?mt=8)
Price: Free+

Logic Path ! ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/logic-path/id1382169917?mt=8)
Logic Path ! ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/logic-path/id1382169917?mt=8)
Developer: Mindsense Games ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/mindsense-games/id1382169916?mt=8)
Price: Free+

iOS Apps Gone Free Today

RPEDash: OBD-II Digital Gauges ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/rpedash-obd-ii-digital-gauges/id1201034258?mt=8)
RPEDash: OBD-II Digital Gauges ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/rpedash-obd-ii-digital-gauges/id1201034258?mt=8)
Developer: Eric Rosas ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/eric-rosas/id895308287?mt=8)
Price: Free

Calendarium - About this Day ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/calendarium-about-this-day/id482136387?mt=8)
Calendarium – About this Day ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/calendarium-about-this-day/id482136387?mt=8)
Developer: Idea Studio ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/idea-studio/id482136470?mt=8)
Price: Free

California Motorcycle Test 2018 Practice Questions ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/california-motorcycle-test-2018-practice-questions/id471528348?mt=8)
California Motorcycle Test 2018 Practice Questions ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/california-motorcycle-test-2018-practice-questions/id471528348?mt=8)
Developer: Deedal Studios Inc ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/deedal-studios-inc/id411285839?mt=8)
Price: Free+

You Record 2 ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/you-record-2/id461793562?mt=8)
You Record 2 ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/you-record-2/id461793562?mt=8)
Developer: Eval’das Sichyunas ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/evaldas-sichyunas/id320196841?mt=8)
Price: Free

Super Concentration Hypnosis, Concentrate & Listening Skills - How to Focus with Guided Meditation, Erick Brown ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/super-concentration-hypnosis-concentrate-listening/id446945020?mt=8)
Super Concentration Hypnosis, Concentrate & Listening Skills – How to Focus with Guided Meditation, Erick Brown ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/super-concentration-hypnosis-concentrate-listening/id446945020?mt=8)
Developer: Hypnosis and Meditation for Success, LLC ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/hypnosis-and-meditation-for-success-llc/id381583151?mt=8)
Price: Free+

Ultimate Weight Loss Hypnosis and Meditation ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/ultimate-weight-loss-hypnosis-and-meditation/id524915138?mt=8)
Ultimate Weight Loss Hypnosis and Meditation ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/ultimate-weight-loss-hypnosis-and-meditation/id524915138?mt=8)
Developer: Hypnosis and Meditation for Success, LLC ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/hypnosis-and-meditation-for-success-llc/id381583151?mt=8)
Price: Free+

Step Out! Smart Alarm Clock ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/step-out-smart-alarm-clock/id673120263?mt=8)
Step Out! Smart Alarm Clock ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/step-out-smart-alarm-clock/id673120263?mt=8)
Developer: WeHelp ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/wehelp/id555935811?mt=8)
Price: Free

Gymster+ Gym Workout Tracker ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/gymster-gym-workout-tracker/id936247513?mt=8)
Gymster+ Gym Workout Tracker ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/gymster-gym-workout-tracker/id936247513?mt=8)
Developer: appmarsh Runza ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/mark-runza/id936247512?mt=8)
Price: Free

Merge Videos - Compilation ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/merge-videos-compilation/id1278169874?mt=8)
Merge Videos – Compilation ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/merge-videos-compilation/id1278169874?mt=8)
Developer: Maroun Abi Ramia ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/maroun-abi-ramia/id628316238?mt=8)
Price: Free

Phone Drive: File Storage Sync ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/phone-drive-file-storage-sync/id431033044?mt=8)
Phone Drive: File Storage Sync ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/phone-drive-file-storage-sync/id431033044?mt=8)
Developer: Eightythree Technology ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/eightythree-technology/id431033047?mt=8)
Price: Free+

Plant Light Meter ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/plant-light-meter/id1213431133?mt=8)
Plant Light Meter ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/plant-light-meter/id1213431133?mt=8)
Developer: Studio Nano Ship, Inc. ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/studio-nano-ship-inc/id818733631?mt=8)
Price: $0.99

Easy Spending, Expense tracker ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/easy-spending-expense-tracker/id437238261?mt=8)
Easy Spending, Expense tracker ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/easy-spending-expense-tracker/id437238261?mt=8)
Developer: Tekton Technologies (P) Ltd. ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/tekton-technologies-p-ltd/id343534621?mt=8)
Price: $0.99+

Celeb Phone for Fake Facetime ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/celeb-phone-for-fake-facetime/id1292144700?mt=8)
Celeb Phone for Fake Facetime ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/celeb-phone-for-fake-facetime/id1292144700?mt=8)
Developer: Touchbound ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/touchbound/id1106717751?mt=8)
Price: Free

Author: Marshmallow

Marshmallow Android is BT Ireland’s Head of Sales for Republic of Ireland domestic multi-site companies, indigenous MNCs and public sector accounts. He is responsible for the direction and control of all sales activity in the region. He has over 10 years management experience from high growth start-ups to more established businesses. He’s led teams in Ireland, India and China across various industries (ICT, On-Line Recruitment, Corporate Training and International Education).