Free Limited Time Apps And Games – iPhone, iPod, iPad (13 July)

For iPhone users, there is no better a news than free apps to download. Well, CydiaPlus is passionate about everything related to Apple products, and therefore, we bring up-to-date info on iPhones, iPods, iPads, iTunes and more. And this list is incomplete without apps gone free! You bet, we keep refreshing this section every day with a number of iPhone apps gone free.

Go ahead and download your favorite iPhone apps. And developers, don’t forget to send your apps.
Make sure to bookmark this page for daily dose of free iPhone app.

Disclaimer: All apps included in this list are free at the time of posting. We’re not responsible for price



iOS Games Gone Free Today

SupaSupaCross ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/supasupacross/id491114815?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/supasupacross/id491114815?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)QR-Code
SupaSupaCross ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/supasupacross/id491114815?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Developer: SupaSupa Games LLC ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/supasupa-games-llc/id491114818?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Price: Free+

Findit - 200 Pictures ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/findit-200-pictures/id477163107?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/findit-200-pictures/id477163107?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)QR-Code
Findit – 200 Pictures ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/findit-200-pictures/id477163107?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Developer: Waterpower Technology ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/waterpower-technology/id416987065?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Price: Free+

Toddler Learning Games Ask Me Color & Shape Games ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/toddler-learning-games-ask-me-color-shape-games/id689592594?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/toddler-learning-games-ask-me-color-shape-games/id689592594?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)QR-Code
Toddler Learning Games Ask Me Color & Shape Games ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/toddler-learning-games-ask-me-color-shape-games/id689592594?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Developer: Eggroll Games LLC ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/eggroll-games-llc/id480933875?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Price: Free

PixelMaze ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pixelmaze/id1252617787?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pixelmaze/id1252617787?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)QR-Code
PixelMaze ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pixelmaze/id1252617787?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Developer: Juhapekka Piiroinen ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/juhapekka-piiroinen/id1184002877?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Price: Free

iOS Apps Gone Free Today

Tiny Paint Pro-Pad Doodle Draw ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/tiny-paint-pro-pad-doodle-draw/id1376438701?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/tiny-paint-pro-pad-doodle-draw/id1376438701?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)QR-Code
Tiny Paint Pro-Pad Doodle Draw ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/tiny-paint-pro-pad-doodle-draw/id1376438701?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Developer: 80 Degree Photo Studio ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/80-degree-photo-studio/id1376425609?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Price: Free

Pocket Glasses PRO. ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pocket-glasses-pro/id1046480662?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pocket-glasses-pro/id1046480662?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)QR-Code
Pocket Glasses PRO. ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pocket-glasses-pro/id1046480662?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Developer: Aexol ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/aexol/id1191282096?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Price: Free

Bitcoin Convert ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/bitcoin-convert/id862914093?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/bitcoin-convert/id862914093?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)QR-Code
Bitcoin Convert ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/bitcoin-convert/id862914093?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Developer: SweetP Productions, Inc. ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/sweetp-productions-inc/id1191384789?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Price: Free

Dominant investors app ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/dominant-investors-app/id1387322597?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/dominant-investors-app/id1387322597?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)QR-Code
Dominant investors app ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/dominant-investors-app/id1387322597?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Developer: Mykyta Zahriichuk ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/mykyta-zahriichuk/id1387322596?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Price: Free

MyScript Calculator ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/myscript-calculator/id1304488725?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/myscript-calculator/id1304488725?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)QR-Code
MyScript Calculator ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/myscript-calculator/id1304488725?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Developer: MyScript ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/myscript/id446368119?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Price: Free

Essay Writing & Essay Topics ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/essay-writing-essay-topics/id980932507?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/essay-writing-essay-topics/id980932507?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)QR-Code
Essay Writing & Essay Topics ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/essay-writing-essay-topics/id980932507?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Developer: Seema Agarwal ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/seema-agarwal/id980932506?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Price: Free

Cellular Network Signal Finder ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/cellular-network-signal-finder/id447158532?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/cellular-network-signal-finder/id447158532?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)QR-Code
Cellular Network Signal Finder ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/cellular-network-signal-finder/id447158532?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Developer: Giacomo Balli ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/giacomo-balli/id363765325?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Price: Free+

Compass i8 (GPS Camera) ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/compass-i8-gps-camera/id1378046442?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/compass-i8-gps-camera/id1378046442?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)QR-Code

Author: Marshmallow

Marshmallow Android is BT Ireland’s Head of Sales for Republic of Ireland domestic multi-site companies, indigenous MNCs and public sector accounts. He is responsible for the direction and control of all sales activity in the region. He has over 10 years management experience from high growth start-ups to more established businesses. He’s led teams in Ireland, India and China across various industries (ICT, On-Line Recruitment, Corporate Training and International Education).

Leave a Reply