Free Limited Time Apps And Games – iPhone, iPod, iPad (20 Feb)

For iPhone users, there is no better a news than free apps to download. Well, CydiaPlus is passionate about everything related to Apple products, and therefore, we bring up-to-date info on iPhones, iPods, iPads, iTunes and more. And this list is incomplete without apps gone free! You bet, we keep refreshing this section every day with a number of iPhone apps gone free.
Go ahead and download your favorite iPhone apps. And developers, don’t forget to send your apps.
Make sure to bookmark this page for daily dose of free iPhone app.

Disclaimer: All apps included in this list are free at the time of posting. We’re not responsible for price



iOS Games Gone Free Today

Tank Super Wars ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/tank-super-wars/id962978069?mt=8)
Tank Super Wars ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/tank-super-wars/id962978069?mt=8)
Developer: Waterpower Technology ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/waterpower-technology/id416987065?mt=8)
Price: Free+

Unblock Container Block Puzzle ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/unblock-container-block-puzzle/id1263540487?mt=8)
Unblock Container Block Puzzle ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/unblock-container-block-puzzle/id1263540487?mt=8)
Developer: Manoj Yerra ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/manoj-yerra/id1209754985?mt=8)
Price: Free+

Trivia Party! Team quiz game ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/trivia-party-team-quiz-game/id1403674537?mt=8)
Trivia Party! Team quiz game ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/trivia-party-team-quiz-game/id1403674537?mt=8)
Developer: Mind Vacation ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/mind-vacation/id431503035?mt=8)
Price: Free+

Balconia Math : 21 Marbles ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/balconia-math-21-marbles/id1347885940?mt=8)
Balconia Math : 21 Marbles ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/balconia-math-21-marbles/id1347885940?mt=8)
Developer: Elitza Maneva ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/elitza-maneva/id1347885939?mt=8)
Price: Free

Learn Colors App Shapes Preschool Games for Kids ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/learn-colors-app-shapes-preschool-games-for-kids/id711246884?mt=8)
Learn Colors App Shapes Preschool Games for Kids ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/learn-colors-app-shapes-preschool-games-for-kids/id711246884?mt=8)
Developer: Eggroll Games LLC ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/eggroll-games-llc/id480933875?mt=8)
Price: Free

Super Lines ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/super-lines/id504481239?mt=8)
Super Lines ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/super-lines/id504481239?mt=8)
Developer: Waterpower Technology ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/waterpower-technology/id416987065?mt=8)
Price: Free+

Pepi Doctor ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pepi-doctor/id733788136?mt=8)
Pepi Doctor ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pepi-doctor/id733788136?mt=8)
Developer: Pepi Play ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/pepi-play/id505124223?mt=8)
Price: Free

Flight Unlimited Las Vegas - Flight Simulator ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/flight-unlimited-las-vegas-flight-simulator/id582844203?mt=8)
Flight Unlimited Las Vegas – Flight Simulator ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/flight-unlimited-las-vegas-flight-simulator/id582844203?mt=8)
Developer: Flight Systems LLC ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/flight-systems-llc/id582844206?mt=8)
Price: Free+

Riddlord: The Consequence ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/riddlord-the-consequence/id1313687346?mt=8)
Riddlord: The Consequence ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/riddlord-the-consequence/id1313687346?mt=8)
Developer: Amrita Studio ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/amrita-studio/id1258534283?mt=8)
Price: Free+

Silversword ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/silversword/id470888383?mt=8)
Silversword ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/silversword/id470888383?mt=8)
Developer: Mario J. Gaida ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/mario-j-gaida/id355725696?mt=8)
Price: Free+

Dungeon Scroll ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/dungeon-scroll/id325330886?mt=8)
Dungeon Scroll ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/dungeon-scroll/id325330886?mt=8)
Developer: www.rtsoft.com ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/www-rtsoft-com/id810806544?mt=8)
Price: Free

Pixel Boat Rush ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pixel-boat-rush/id883019754?mt=8)
Pixel Boat Rush ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pixel-boat-rush/id883019754?mt=8)
Developer: XperimentalZ Games ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/xperimentalz-games/id380715640?mt=8)
Price: Free+

Run Cow Run ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/run-cow-run/id590455866?mt=8)
Run Cow Run ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/run-cow-run/id590455866?mt=8)
Developer: Oren Bengigi ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/oren-bengigi/id501357675?mt=8)
Price: Free+

iOS Apps Gone Free Today

Gizmo Finder: find lost gadget ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/gizmo-finder-find-lost-gadget/id1446311385?mt=8)
Gizmo Finder: find lost gadget ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/gizmo-finder-find-lost-gadget/id1446311385?mt=8)
Developer: Asher L. Poretz ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/asher-l-poretz/id725335301?mt=8)
Price: Free

Remote Drive for Mac ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/remote-drive-for-mac/id1095142462?mt=8)
Remote Drive for Mac ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/remote-drive-for-mac/id1095142462?mt=8)
Developer: Evgeny Cherpak ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/evgeny-cherpak/id619088610?mt=8)
Price: Free

Pepi Doctor ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pepi-doctor/id733788136?mt=8)
Pepi Doctor ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pepi-doctor/id733788136?mt=8)
Developer: Pepi Play ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/pepi-play/id505124223?mt=8)
Price: Free

Who Was? Adventure ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/who-was-adventure/id972214208?mt=8)
Who Was? Adventure ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/who-was-adventure/id972214208?mt=8)
Developer: Penguin Group USA ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/penguin-group-usa/id297541127?mt=8)
Price: Free

Da Vinci Eye: Anyone Can Draw ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/da-vinci-eye-anyone-can-draw/id1120304868?mt=8)
Da Vinci Eye: Anyone Can Draw ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/da-vinci-eye-anyone-can-draw/id1120304868?mt=8)
Developer: Cube MG LLC ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/cube-mg-llc/id901627962?mt=8)
Price: Free

Tiny Beat ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/tiny-beat/id1444875528?mt=8)
Tiny Beat ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/tiny-beat/id1444875528?mt=8)
Developer: Mirko Trkulja ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/mirko-trkulja/id415133460?mt=8)
Price: Free

CALC Swift ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/calc-swift/id878851717?mt=8)
CALC Swift ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/calc-swift/id878851717?mt=8)
Developer: QApps LLC ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/qapps-llc/id395652397?mt=8)
Price: Free+

About Man Utd: facts & stats ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/about-man-utd-facts-stats/id561930261?mt=8)
About Man Utd: facts & stats ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/about-man-utd-facts-stats/id561930261?mt=8)
Developer: AboutFooty ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/aboutfooty/id561930264?mt=8)
Price: Free+

TennisPoint ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/tennispoint/id511289947?mt=8)
TennisPoint ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/tennispoint/id511289947?mt=8)
Developer: TennisPoint.com Inc ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/tennispoint-com-inc/id511290270?mt=8)
Price: Free

Route Tracker Pro Version ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/route-tracker-pro-version/id525298475?mt=8)
Route Tracker Pro Version ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/route-tracker-pro-version/id525298475?mt=8)
Developer: raah.co ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/raah-co/id525298478?mt=8)
Price: Free

Remote KeyPad for Mac ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/remote-keypad-for-mac/id1135300319?mt=8)
Remote KeyPad for Mac ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/remote-keypad-for-mac/id1135300319?mt=8)
Developer: Evgeny Cherpak ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/evgeny-cherpak/id619088610?mt=8)
Price: Free

Crystal TV plus ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/crystal-tv-plus/id489660541?mt=8)
Crystal TV plus ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/crystal-tv-plus/id489660541?mt=8)
Developer: Crystal Reality Media LLC ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/crystal-reality-media-llc/id489660544?mt=8)
Price: Free+

iDevice - Check device ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/idevice-check-device/id1204398523?mt=8)
iDevice – Check device ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/idevice-check-device/id1204398523?mt=8)
Developer: Zenlix Ltd ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/zenlix-ltd/id1452496190?mt=8)
Price: Free+

DocScanner PRO ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/docscanner-pro/id669943429?mt=8)
DocScanner PRO ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/docscanner-pro/id669943429?mt=8)
Developer: Haave Oy ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/haave-oy/id309323849?mt=8)
Price: Free

Datebook ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/datebook/id881167172?mt=8)
Datebook ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/datebook/id881167172?mt=8)
Developer: Datebook LLC ^(https://www.appmarsh.com/link/https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/datebook-llc/id881167175?mt=8)
Price: Free+

Author: Marshmallow

Marshmallow Android is BT Ireland’s Head of Sales for Republic of Ireland domestic multi-site companies, indigenous MNCs and public sector accounts. He is responsible for the direction and control of all sales activity in the region. He has over 10 years management experience from high growth start-ups to more established businesses. He’s led teams in Ireland, India and China across various industries (ICT, On-Line Recruitment, Corporate Training and International Education).