Free Limited Time Apps And Games – iPhone, iPod, iPad (22 October)

For iPhone users, there is no better a news than free apps to download. Well, CydiaPlus is passionate about everything related to Apple products, and therefore, we bring up-to-date info on iPhones, iPods, iPads, iTunes and more. And this list is incomplete without apps gone free! You bet, we keep refreshing this section every day with a number of iPhone apps gone free.

Go ahead and download your favorite iPhone apps. And developers, don’t forget to send your apps.

Make sure to bookmark this page for daily dose of free iPhone app.

Disclaimer: All apps included in this list are free at the time of posting. We’re not responsible for price

iOS Games Gone Free Today

Little Stars for Little Wars 2 ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/little-stars-for-little-wars-2/id1397453494?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/little-stars-for-little-wars-2/id1397453494?mt=8)QR-Code
Little Stars for Little Wars 2 ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/little-stars-for-little-wars-2/id1397453494?mt=8)
Developer:
Price: Free+

Balls Go ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/balls-go/id922485099?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/balls-go/id922485099?mt=8)QR-Code
Balls Go ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/balls-go/id922485099?mt=8)
Developer:
Price: Free+

Bomb Command ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/bomb-command/id912209859?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/bomb-command/id912209859?mt=8)QR-Code
Bomb Command ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/bomb-command/id912209859?mt=8)
Developer:
Price: $0.99

Findit - 200 Pictures ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/findit-200-pictures/id477163107?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/findit-200-pictures/id477163107?mt=8)QR-Code
Findit – 200 Pictures ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/findit-200-pictures/id477163107?mt=8)
Developer:
Price: Free+

8bitWar: Necropolis ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/8bitwar-necropolis/id972045237?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/8bitwar-necropolis/id972045237?mt=8)QR-Code
8bitWar: Necropolis ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/8bitwar-necropolis/id972045237?mt=8)
Developer:
Price: $2.99

Moby's Revenge ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/mobys-revenge/id782692464?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/mobys-revenge/id782692464?mt=8)QR-Code
Moby’s Revenge ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/mobys-revenge/id782692464?mt=8)
Developer:
Price: Free+

Flight Unlimited Las Vegas - Flight Simulator ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/flight-unlimited-las-vegas-flight-simulator/id582844203?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/flight-unlimited-las-vegas-flight-simulator/id582844203?mt=8)QR-Code
Flight Unlimited Las Vegas – Flight Simulator ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/flight-unlimited-las-vegas-flight-simulator/id582844203?mt=8)
Developer:
Price: Free+

iOS Apps Gone Free Today

Night Vision Camera ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/night-vision-camera/id956786958?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/night-vision-camera/id956786958?mt=8)QR-Code
Night Vision Camera ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/night-vision-camera/id956786958?mt=8)
Developer:
Price: Free

Measuring Tape AR ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/measuring-tape-ar/id1297209973?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/measuring-tape-ar/id1297209973?mt=8)QR-Code
Measuring Tape AR ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/measuring-tape-ar/id1297209973?mt=8)
Developer:
Price: Free

Emoji Camera - unique filters ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/emoji-camera-unique-filters/id1125802891?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/emoji-camera-unique-filters/id1125802891?mt=8)QR-Code
Emoji Camera – unique filters ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/emoji-camera-unique-filters/id1125802891?mt=8)
Developer:
Price: Free+

Toca Life: Town ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/toca-life-town/id871694174?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/toca-life-town/id871694174?mt=8)QR-Code
Toca Life: Town ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/toca-life-town/id871694174?mt=8)
Developer:
Price: Free

Funnel ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/funnel/id964666344?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/funnel/id964666344?mt=8)QR-Code
Funnel ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/funnel/id964666344?mt=8)
Developer:
Price: Free+

Math Pro ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/math-pro/id340780974?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/math-pro/id340780974?mt=8)QR-Code
Math Pro ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/math-pro/id340780974?mt=8)
Developer:
Price: Free

PDF Max Pro - #1 PDF app! ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pdf-max-pro-1-pdf-app/id552664144?mt=8)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pdf-max-pro-1-pdf-app/id552664144?mt=8)QR-Code

Author: Marshmallow

Marshmallow Android is BT Ireland’s Head of Sales for Republic of Ireland domestic multi-site companies, indigenous MNCs and public sector accounts. He is responsible for the direction and control of all sales activity in the region. He has over 10 years management experience from high growth start-ups to more established businesses. He’s led teams in Ireland, India and China across various industries (ICT, On-Line Recruitment, Corporate Training and International Education).