Free Limited Time Apps And Games – iPhone, iPod, iPad {April 14}

For iPhone customers, there is not any higher a information than loose apps to obtain. Neatly, CydiaPlus is captivated with the whole lot associated with Apple merchandise, and subsequently, we carry up-to-date information on iPhones, iPods, iPads, iTunes and extra. And this record is incomplete with out apps long past loose! You wager, we stay refreshing this phase on a daily basis with quite a lot of iPhone apps long past loose.

Move forward and obtain your favourite iPhone apps. And builders, don’t fail to remember to ship your apps.
Be sure to bookmark this web page for day-to-day dose of loose iPhone app.

Disclaimer: All apps incorporated on this record are loose on the time of posting. We’re now not accountable for worth

Jumpy Horse ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/jumpy-horse/id364726781?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Obtain ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/jumpy-horse/id364726781?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)QR-Code
Jumpy Horse ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/jumpy-horse/id364726781?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Developer: Web Reshenia LLC ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/internet-reshenia-llc/id364726784?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Value: Loose

Minesweeper XL ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/minesweeper-xl/id490659252?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Obtain ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/minesweeper-xl/id490659252?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)QR-Code
Minesweeper XL ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/minesweeper-xl/id490659252?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Developer: Qualtie Inc. ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/qualtie-inc/id490659255?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Value: Loose+

MenacingMaze!-Adventure Awaits ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/menacingmaze-adventure-awaits/id1247284827?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Obtain ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/menacingmaze-adventure-awaits/id1247284827?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)QR-Code
MenacingMaze!-Journey Awaits ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/menacingmaze-adventure-awaits/id1247284827?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Developer: Jeury Gomez ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/jeury-gomez/id1204421156?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Value: Loose

Color Accent ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/color-accent/id453170202?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Obtain ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/color-accent/id453170202?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)QR-Code
Colour Accessory ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/color-accent/id453170202?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Developer: 205L Studio ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/205l-studio/id453170205?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Value: Loose

Toca Life: School ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/toca-life-school/id1043579926?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Obtain ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/toca-life-school/id1043579926?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)QR-Code
Toca Existence: Faculty ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/toca-life-school/id1043579926?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Developer: Toca Boca AB ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/toca-boca-ab/id419103351?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Value: Loose

Moonlight Express ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/moonlight-express/id1161505920?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Obtain ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/moonlight-express/id1161505920?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)QR-Code
Moonlight Specific ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/moonlight-express/id1161505920?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Developer: Damir Stuhec ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/damir-stuhec/id1161505919?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Value: $0.99

Super Lines ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/super-lines/id504481239?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Obtain ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/super-lines/id504481239?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)QR-Code
Tremendous Strains ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/super-lines/id504481239?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Developer: Waterpower Era ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/waterpower-technology/id416987065?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Value: Loose+

Unfold - Story Creator ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/unfold-story-creator/id1247275033?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Obtain ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/unfold-story-creator/id1247275033?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)QR-Code
Spread – Tale Writer ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/unfold-story-creator/id1247275033?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Developer: Moonlab ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/moonlab/id1266055797?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Value: Loose+

Videoshop - Video Editor ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/videoshop-video-editor/id615563599?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Obtain ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/videoshop-video-editor/id615563599?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)QR-Code
Videoshop – Video Editor ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/videoshop-video-editor/id615563599?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Developer: Appsolute Inc. ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/appsolute-inc/id615563602?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Value: Loose+

Pixomatic photo editor ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pixomatic-photo-editor/id1080114119?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Obtain ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pixomatic-photo-editor/id1080114119?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)QR-Code
Pixomatic picture editor ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pixomatic-photo-editor/id1080114119?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Developer: Qube ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/qube/id1080114118?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Value: Loose+

Sago Mini Babies Dress Up ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/sago-mini-babies-dress-up/id1132213599?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Obtain ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/sago-mini-babies-dress-up/id1132213599?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)QR-Code
Sago Mini Young children Get dressed Up ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/sago-mini-babies-dress-up/id1132213599?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Developer: Sago Mini ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/sago-mini/id640702079?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Value: Loose

Spanish Dictionary + VL ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/spanish-dictionary-vl/id320494150?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Obtain ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/spanish-dictionary-vl/id320494150?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)QR-Code
Spanish Dictionary + VL ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/spanish-dictionary-vl/id320494150?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Developer: Ascendo Inc. ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/ascendo-inc/id320494153?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Value: Loose+

Tubac ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/tubac/id732549744?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Obtain ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/tubac/id732549744?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)QR-Code
Tubac ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/tubac/id732549744?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Developer: Marrero Publishing, Inc. ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/marrero-publishing-inc/id641799557?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Value: Loose+

Touch & Translate ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/touch-translate/id1287943105?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Obtain ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/touch-translate/id1287943105?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)QR-Code
Contact & Translate ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/touch-translate/id1287943105?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Developer: Tomer Fridman ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/tomer-fridman/id1287943104?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Value: Loose

Checklist - Super Fast Reminders, To-Do Lists & Tasks ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/checklist-super-fast-reminders-to-do-lists-tasks/id1022716616?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Obtain ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/checklist-super-fast-reminders-to-do-lists-tasks/id1022716616?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)QR-Code
Tick list – Tremendous Speedy Reminders, To-Do Lists & Duties ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/checklist-super-fast-reminders-to-do-lists-tasks/id1022716616?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Developer: Saliha Bhutta ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/saliha-bhutta/id1019513531?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Value: Loose+

aSmart HUD +SpeedCams ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/asmart-hud-speedcams/id304564168?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Obtain ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/asmart-hud-speedcams/id304564168?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)QR-Code

Author: Marshmallow

Marshmallow Android is BT Ireland’s Head of Sales for Republic of Ireland domestic multi-site companies, indigenous MNCs and public sector accounts. He is responsible for the direction and control of all sales activity in the region. He has over 10 years management experience from high growth start-ups to more established businesses. He’s led teams in Ireland, India and China across various industries (ICT, On-Line Recruitment, Corporate Training and International Education).

Leave a Reply