Free Limited Time Apps And Games – iPhone, iPod, iPad {May 21}

For iPhone users, there is no better a news than free apps to download. Well, CydiaPlus is passionate about everything related to Apple products, and therefore, we bring up-to-date info on iPhones, iPods, iPads, iTunes and more. And this list is incomplete without apps gone free! You bet, we keep refreshing this section every day with a number of iPhone apps gone free.

Go ahead and download your favorite iPhone apps. And developers, don’t forget to send your apps.
Make sure to bookmark this page for daily dose of free iPhone app.

Disclaimer: All apps included in this list are free at the time of posting. We’re not responsible for price



Comblosion ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/comblosion/id1112156258?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/comblosion/id1112156258?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)QR-Code
Comblosion ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/comblosion/id1112156258?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Developer: Sebastian Miedtank ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/sebastian-miedtank/id692400742?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Price: Free

Word Magic: Word Search Game ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/word-magic-word-search-game/id428348072?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/word-magic-word-search-game/id428348072?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)QR-Code
Word Magic: Word Search Game ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/word-magic-word-search-game/id428348072?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Developer: VersaEdge Software, LLC ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/versaedge-software-llc/id301294952?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Price: Free

Super Tank Battle - CityArmy ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/super-tank-battle-cityarmy/id507828762?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/super-tank-battle-cityarmy/id507828762?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)QR-Code
Super Tank Battle – CityArmy ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/super-tank-battle-cityarmy/id507828762?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Developer: Waterpower Technology ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/waterpower-technology/id416987065?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Price: Free+

8bitWar: Necropolis ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/8bitwar-necropolis/id972045237?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/8bitwar-necropolis/id972045237?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)QR-Code
8bitWar: Necropolis ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/8bitwar-necropolis/id972045237?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Developer: Emil Zeilon ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/emil-zeilon/id591646413?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Price: Free

Run Cow Run ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/run-cow-run/id590455866?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/run-cow-run/id590455866?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)QR-Code
Run Cow Run ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/run-cow-run/id590455866?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Developer: Oren Bengigi ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/oren-bengigi/id501357675?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Price: Free+

Modern Ludo ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/modern-ludo/id441878713?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/modern-ludo/id441878713?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)QR-Code
Modern Ludo ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/modern-ludo/id441878713?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Developer: Waterpower Technology ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/waterpower-technology/id416987065?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Price: Free+
Guess the Gamer ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/guess-the-gamer/id987253617?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/guess-the-gamer/id987253617?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)QR-Code
Guess the Gamer ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/guess-the-gamer/id987253617?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Developer: HYPER! Interactive, LLC ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/hyper-interactive-llc/id968215060?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Price: Free+

Addictive Bubbles ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/addictive-bubbles/id515168376?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/addictive-bubbles/id515168376?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)QR-Code
Addictive Bubbles ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/addictive-bubbles/id515168376?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Developer: Abele Games ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/abele-games/id493891725?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Price: Free+
Bubble Bang Bang ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/bubble-bang-bang/id493891722?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/bubble-bang-bang/id493891722?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)QR-Code
Bubble Bang Bang ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/bubble-bang-bang/id493891722?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Developer: Abele Games ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/abele-games/id493891725?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Price: Free+

Flight Unlimited Las Vegas - Flight Simulator ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/flight-unlimited-las-vegas-flight-simulator/id582844203?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/flight-unlimited-las-vegas-flight-simulator/id582844203?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)QR-Code
Flight Unlimited Las Vegas – Flight Simulator ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/flight-unlimited-las-vegas-flight-simulator/id582844203?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Developer: Flight Systems LLC ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/flight-systems-llc/id582844206?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Price: Free+

Balloon Popper - for Kids and Adults ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/balloon-popper-for-kids-and-adults/id513217197?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/balloon-popper-for-kids-and-adults/id513217197?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)QR-Code
Balloon Popper – for Kids and Adults ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/balloon-popper-for-kids-and-adults/id513217197?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Developer: Abele Games ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/abele-games/id493891725?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Price: Free+

mySolar - Build your Planets ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/mysolar-build-your-planets/id1237470522?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/mysolar-build-your-planets/id1237470522?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)QR-Code
mySolar – Build your Planets ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/mysolar-build-your-planets/id1237470522?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Developer: Waterpower Technology ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/waterpower-technology/id416987065?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Price: Free+

iOS Apps Gone Free Today

IdentiMap ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/identimap/id1299971430?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/identimap/id1299971430?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)QR-Code
IdentiMap ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/identimap/id1299971430?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Developer: Lazarus Software Corporation ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/lazarus-software-corporation/id1028781458?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Price: Free+

Home Security Monitor Camera ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/home-security-monitor-camera/id1097819311?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/home-security-monitor-camera/id1097819311?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)QR-Code
Home Security Monitor Camera ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/home-security-monitor-camera/id1097819311?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Developer: Master App Solutions ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/master-app-solutions/id944269893?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Price: Free+

InstaSaver-Repost Photos and Videos For Instagram ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/instasaver-repost-photos-and-videos-for-instagram/id1132173806?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/instasaver-repost-photos-and-videos-for-instagram/id1132173806?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)QR-Code
InstaSaver-Repost Photos and Videos For Instagram ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/instasaver-repost-photos-and-videos-for-instagram/id1132173806?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Developer: TianYin Chou ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/tianyin-chou/id1214190292?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Price: Free+

Chef's Aide ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/chefs-aide/id878893327?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/chefs-aide/id878893327?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)QR-Code
Chef’s Aide ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/chefs-aide/id878893327?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Developer: JPJ Verhagen ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/jpj-verhagen/id878893330?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Price: Free
Hotspot VPN Unlimited Proxy ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/hotspot-vpn-unlimited-proxy/id1217374384?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/hotspot-vpn-unlimited-proxy/id1217374384?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)QR-Code
Hotspot VPN Unlimited Proxy ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/hotspot-vpn-unlimited-proxy/id1217374384?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Developer: Moushan Zheng ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/moushan-zheng/id1205899998?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Price: $7.99

Star Rover - Stargazing Guide ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/star-rover-stargazing-guide/id386628906?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/star-rover-stargazing-guide/id386628906?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)QR-Code
Star Rover – Stargazing Guide ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/star-rover-stargazing-guide/id386628906?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Developer: EEFan Inc. ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/eefan-inc/id326163982?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Price: Free

Ice Math Ninja - PREMIUM ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/ice-math-ninja-premium/id533652335?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/ice-math-ninja-premium/id533652335?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)QR-Code
Ice Math Ninja – PREMIUM ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/ice-math-ninja-premium/id533652335?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Developer: Pers ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/pers/id483240727?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Price: Free
Star Rover HD - Night Sky Map ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/star-rover-hd-night-sky-map/id437217048?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/star-rover-hd-night-sky-map/id437217048?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)QR-Code
Star Rover HD – Night Sky Map ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/star-rover-hd-night-sky-map/id437217048?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Developer: EEFan Inc. ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/eefan-inc/id326163982?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Price: Free

Alice in Wonderland 3 iBigToy ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/alice-in-wonderland-3-ibigtoy/id452209801?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/alice-in-wonderland-3-ibigtoy/id452209801?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)QR-Code
Alice in Wonderland 3 iBigToy ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/alice-in-wonderland-3-ibigtoy/id452209801?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Developer: iBigToy inc. ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/ibigtoy-inc/id426675733?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Price: Free
aDrive Video ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/adrive-video/id452821602?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/adrive-video/id452821602?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)QR-Code
aDrive Video ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/adrive-video/id452821602?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Developer: Atoll Ordenadores ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/atoll-ordenadores/id296748111?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Price: Free

Picture Perfect - All in One ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/picture-perfect-all-in-one/id1064190253?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/picture-perfect-all-in-one/id1064190253?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)QR-Code
Picture Perfect – All in One ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/picture-perfect-all-in-one/id1064190253?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Developer: Nitish Mishra ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/nitish-mishra/id1043702052?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Price: Free

Stickyboard 2 ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/stickyboard-2/id466102928?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)
Download ^(https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/stickyboard-2/id466102928?mt=8&at=1001lG9q)QR-Code

Author: Marshmallow

Marshmallow Android is BT Ireland’s Head of Sales for Republic of Ireland domestic multi-site companies, indigenous MNCs and public sector accounts. He is responsible for the direction and control of all sales activity in the region. He has over 10 years management experience from high growth start-ups to more established businesses. He’s led teams in Ireland, India and China across various industries (ICT, On-Line Recruitment, Corporate Training and International Education).

Leave a Reply