How to Watch: Raptors vs Warriors Game 6 Live Stream, 2020 NBA Finals

Tsn raptors live

The Toronto Raptors are set to take at the Golden State Warriors in Game 6 of the 2020 NBA Finals, with the Canadian workforce keeping a 3-2 collection lead.

Game 5 noticed the Raptors fail to profit from a last ownership to win the sport and the championship. It additionally noticed drama with Warriors celebrity Kevin Durant rupturing his Achilles in his go back.

Tonight is but every other likelihood for the Raptors to make historical past by means of bringing the Larry O’Brien Trophy north of the 49th parallel, down in adversarial territory in Oakland, California.

In Canada, Sportsnet and TSN have broadcast rights to the 2020 NBA Finals. However, every community has alternating recreation protection. Sportsnet has rights to Games 1, 3, 5 and 7, whilst TSN has rights to Games 2, 4 and 6.

For Game 6 of the Raptors as opposed to Warriors, you’ll move it are living during the TSN app and TSN Direct, the latter’s web streaming providing.

How to Stream the Raptors vs. Warriors Game 6 in Canada

If you have got an current cable TV subscription with TSN, login to the TSN app together with your cable TV credentials to move the sport.

If you don’t have cable TV, you’ll subscribe to TSN Direct and their Day Pass at $4.99, which gives five are living feeds of TSN, together with this night’s Game 6 NBA Finals tilt on the Oracle Arena.

The Day Pass of TSN Direct may also be streamed on computer systems, drugs, cellular gadgets, and Apple TV, with TSN Direct additionally to be had on Samsung SmartTV and Xbox One.

Game 6 begins Thursday, June 13, 2020 at 6PM PDT / 9PM EDT on TSN1 and TSN4, with protection beginning at 5PM PDT / 8PM EDT.

Download hyperlinks: TSN for iOS; TSN for Android; RDS for iOS; RDS for Android (French)

Published by Marshmallow

Marshmallow Android is BT Ireland’s Head of Sales for Republic of Ireland domestic multi-site companies, indigenous MNCs and public sector accounts. He is responsible for the direction and control of all sales activity in the region. He has over 10 years management experience from high growth start-ups to more established businesses. He’s led teams in Ireland, India and China across various industries (ICT, On-Line Recruitment, Corporate Training and International Education).