Inside Xbox details its live stream for X018, including Crackdown 3, PUBG information, Game Pass and more

Inside Xbox details its live stream for X018, including Crackdown 3, PUBG news, Game Pass and more  screenshot

This weekend will see Mexico City play host to the X018 match, a weekend of Xbox-related amusing ‘n’ video games which can see lovers collect for information, trailers and indisputably a glut of serious multiplayer motion.

Videocasters Inside Xbox shall be available, broadcasting a two-hour live stream that can have a look at one of the crucial upcoming video games, new and previous, to the Microsoft console. Expected to function at the stream are new details and pictures from “about time too” sequel Crackdown 3, in addition to information associated with pirate journey Sea of Thieves, road-ripper Forza 4 and the ever-popular Minecraft.

Also anticipated out of X018 is huge information on combat royale name PUBG and a recent batch of titles introduced for Xbox Game Pass. The live stream is scheduled to start out on Saturday, November 10 at 13:00 PT / 16:00 ET / 21:00 BST and will also be watched over on the legit YouTube channel or on the embed under.

Author: Marshmallow

Marshmallow Android is BT Ireland’s Head of Sales for Republic of Ireland domestic multi-site companies, indigenous MNCs and public sector accounts. He is responsible for the direction and control of all sales activity in the region. He has over 10 years management experience from high growth start-ups to more established businesses. He’s led teams in Ireland, India and China across various industries (ICT, On-Line Recruitment, Corporate Training and International Education).