Play Rainbow Six Siege for free this weekend

From Thursday to Sunday you can play with all modes, maps, and Operators for free.

The Italians are coming to Rainbow Six Siege, and so is a free weekend—this coming weekend, in fact. Ubisoft announced today that interested but uncommitted gamers will be given full access to all maps, modes, and Operators at 10 am PT/1 pm ET on May 17.
Preloading is slated to begin sometime today, so you can jump in and shoot at people as soon as the free-to-play period starts, rather than having to wait for a download to finish first. Any progress you make during the free period will carry over to the full game, should you opt to purchase it.  
It’s all fairly standard stuff for a free weekend, but you can dive into the details if you like at ubisoft.com. The freebie will come to an end at 1 pm PT/4 pm ET on May 20. Ubisoft also said that Rainbow Six Siege is on sale for up to half-price, but for the moment it’s going for full bang on Steam, Humble, and Ubisoft’s own store—it’s possible that the price will drop once the free weekend is live, but be aware that for now, no discount applies.

Make allies and prepare for war this weekend during the Rainbow Six Siege Free Weekend, happening May 17-20. Save up to 50% and play free > https://t.co/SWZIlBHp17 pic.twitter.com/LXvSjdScGvMay 15, 2018

Thanks PC GAMER 

Author: Marshmallow

Marshmallow Android is BT Ireland’s Head of Sales for Republic of Ireland domestic multi-site companies, indigenous MNCs and public sector accounts. He is responsible for the direction and control of all sales activity in the region. He has over 10 years management experience from high growth start-ups to more established businesses. He’s led teams in Ireland, India and China across various industries (ICT, On-Line Recruitment, Corporate Training and International Education).

Leave a Reply