QuakeCon Bethesda sale: cheap Doom, Elder Scrolls Online, and more

QuakeCon Bethesda sale: cheap Doom, Elder Scrolls Online, and more screenshot

It’s the closing day of QuakeCon and with it, your closing probability to select up related sale from more than a few outlets around the internet. While the QuakeCon sale is entrance and middle on Steam Store, many of the offers are a lot better somewhere else at different licensed Bethesda outlets.

If you head over to both GMG or Fanatical, each are operating the similar QuakeCon sale however with an additional cut price from rapid financial savings or due to a stackable coupon code starting from 10% off to 15% off. For instance, whilst Doom is $10 on Steam Store, you’ll be able to pick out it up for $8.50 at GMG after coupon. The identical applies for Prey, Skyrim Special Edition, Fallout 4 GOTY, and necessarily the entirety on sale from Bethesda on Steam Store. Most offers listed here are inexpensive via an extra 20% off.

Games indexed beneath that experience hit new historical low costs come with Dishonored 2, Doom 3, Prey: Mooncrash, Quake, all Elder Scrolls Online: Summerset titles, and Return to Castle Wolfenstein. Deal ends Monday morning so act rapid if you wish to refill your Steam library backlog even more.

QuakeCon Sale

  • Use coupon EXTRA15 for GMG offers
  • Use coupon SUMMER10 for Fanatical offers

Doom and Quake

  • DOOM VFR ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/doom-vfr?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $17.84  (checklist value $30)
  • Doom ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/doom-pc-download?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $8.50  (checklist value $30)
  • Doom 2 ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/doom-2?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $2.12  (checklist value $10)
  • Doom 3 ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/doom-3-pc?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $1.06  (checklist value $5)
  • Doom 3: BFG Edition ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/doom-3-bfg-edition-pc-download?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $6.80  (checklist value $20)
  • Doom 3: Resurrection of Evil ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/doom-3-resurrection-of-evil?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $1.52  (checklist value $3)
  • Doom Classic Complete ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/doom-classic-complete?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $5.10  (checklist value $15)
  • Final Doom ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/final-doom?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $1.06  (checklist value $5)
  • Quake ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/quake?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $1.06  (checklist value $5)
  • Quake III: Gold ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/quake-3-gold?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $6.37  (checklist value $15)
  • Quake IV ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/quake-4?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $6.37  (checklist value $15)

Dishonored

  • Dishonored ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/dishonored-pc?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $2.12  (checklist value $10)
  • Dishonored 2 ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/dishonored-2?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $12.89  (checklist value $40)
  • Dishonored: Death of the Outsider ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/dishonored-death-of-the-outsider?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $12.76  (checklist value $30)
  • Dishonored: Definitive Edition ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/dishonored-definitive-edition?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $8.50  (checklist value $20)

Elder Scrolls

  • Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind GOTY Edition ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/elder-scrolls-3-morrowind-pc?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $6.37  (checklist value $15)
  • Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion GOTY Deluxe Edition ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/elder-scrolls-iv-oblivion-game-of-the-year-edition-deluxe?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $8.50  (checklist value $20)
  • Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion GOTY Edition ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/elder-scrolls-iv-oblivion-game-of-the-year-edition-pc-download?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $6.37  (checklist value $15)
  • Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Special Edition ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/the-elder-scrolls-v-skyrim-special-edition?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $17  (checklist value $40)
  • Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim VR ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/the-elder-scrolls-v-skyrim-vr?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $35.69  (checklist value $60)
  • Elder Scrolls Online: Summerset ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/eso-summerset-standard?drc=dtoid) (ESO Key) — $25.49  (checklist value $40)
  • Elder Scrolls Online: Summerset Collector’s Upgrade ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/eso-summerset-collector-upgrade-pc?drc=dtoid) (ESO Key) — $25.49  (checklist value $40)
  • Elder Scrolls Online: Summerset Digital Collector’s ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/eso-summerset-collectors?drc=dtoid) (ESO Key) — $38.24  (checklist value $60)
  • Elder Scrolls Online: Summerset Upgrade ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/eso-summerset-upgrade?drc=dtoid) (ESO Key) — $19.12  (checklist value $30)

Fallout

  • Fallout 2: A Post Nuclear RPG ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/fallout-2-a-post-nuclear-role-playing-game?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $2.12  (checklist value $10)
  • Fallout 3 ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/fallout-3-pc?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $2.96  (checklist value $15)
  • Fallout 3: GOTY Edition ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/fallout-3-game-of-the-year-edition-pc-download?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $8.99  (checklist value $20)
  • Fallout 4 ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/fallout-4?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $8.90  (checklist value $30)
  • Fallout 4 VR ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/fallout-4-vr-pc?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $35.69  (checklist value $60)
  • Fallout 4: Far Harbor ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/fallout-4-far-harbor?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $12.74  (checklist value $25)
  • Fallout 4: Game of the Year Edition ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/fallout-4-goty?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $25.50  (checklist value $60)
  • Fallout 4: Nuka World ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/fallout-4-dlc-nuka-world?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $10.19  (checklist value $20)
  • Fallout 4: Season Pass ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/fallout-4-season-pass?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $21.25  (checklist value $50)
  • Fallout Classic Collection ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/fallout-classic-collection-pc?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $5.10  (checklist value $20)
  • Fallout Tactics: Brotherhood of Steel ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/fallout-tactics-brotherhood-of-steel?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $2.12  (checklist value $10)
  • Fallout: A Post Nuclear Role Playing Game ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/fallout-a-post-nuclear-role-playing-game?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $2.12  (checklist value $10)
  • Fallout: New Vegas ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/fallout-new-vegas-pc?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $2.80  (checklist value $10)
  • Fallout: New Vegas Ultimate Edition ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/fallout-new-vegas-ultimate-edition-pc?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $8.50  (checklist value $20)

Prey

  • Prey ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/prey-pc-download?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $12.75  (checklist value $30)
  • Prey: Mooncrash ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/prey-moon-crash-pc?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $12.74  (checklist value $20)

Evil Within

  • The Evil Within ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/the-evil-within-pc?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $4.25  (checklist value $20)
  • The Evil Within 2 ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/the-evil-within-2-pc?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $20.40  (checklist value $60)
  • The Evil Within Season Pass ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/the-evil-within-season-pass?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $5.09  (checklist value $10)

Wolfenstein

  • Wolfenstein 3-D ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/wolfenstein-3d?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $1.06  (checklist value $5)
  • Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/wolfenstein-2-the-new-colossus?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $20.40  (checklist value $60)
  • Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus Deluxe Edition ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/wolfenstein-ii-the-new-colossus-deluxe-edition-pc?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $34  (checklist value $80)
  • Wolfenstein: The New Order ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/wolfenstein-the-new-order-pc-download?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $8.50  (checklist value $20)
  • Wolfenstein: The Old Blood ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/wolfenstein-the-old-blood?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $8.50  (checklist value $20)
  • Return to Castle Wolfenstein ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/return-to-castle-wolfenstein?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $1.06  (checklist value $5)

Others

  • Rage ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/rage-pc?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $2.12  (checklist value $10)
  • Rogue Warrior ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/rogue-warrior?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $1.06  (checklist value $5)

Game offers from Dealzon. Sales assist enhance Destructoid.

Author: Marshmallow

Marshmallow Android is BT Ireland’s Head of Sales for Republic of Ireland domestic multi-site companies, indigenous MNCs and public sector accounts. He is responsible for the direction and control of all sales activity in the region. He has over 10 years management experience from high growth start-ups to more established businesses. He’s led teams in Ireland, India and China across various industries (ICT, On-Line Recruitment, Corporate Training and International Education).