Sharekhan Apk Download Free Version 2.1.1

Sharekhan Apk

Type – Android App

Size – 6.8 MB (7078701 bytes)

Category – Finance 

Version – Latest

Requirements – 2.1.1

Updated on –  December 2019

Developer – ShareKhan


About


This is Sharekhan Android Apk. As we all know that Share Khan is one of the best brokerage firm available in India. In this Android application, you will see several options which metal is Android app better than other trading apps.  This Android application is equipped with many advanced features.  Scroll down and see all features available in this application.  If you like this Android application then you can download it clicking on download button given below…

 


Screenshots


Sharekhan Apk Download Free Version

 


Features


  • Number one trading application – as we all know Share Khan is number one brokerage firm in India this App is Developed by ShareKhan.
  • All in one app –  in this Android application you will see all the essential features required for trading
  • Tiny APK size – the size of this apk file is less than 7 MB
  • Easy to use – If you are a new trader  there is no special skill required to use this Android application
  • Smooth & Fast loading application
  • Stay login after  closing app no need to log in several times
  • Smart traders choice
  • Currency segment
  • You can track your investment and portfolio
  • Day and night Screen
  • Set alert –  using this application you can send alert  for the stock price of your choice
  • Smart traders smart choice
  • Real-Time market watch market updates and not much more

Download Sharekhan Apk


Download Apk ^(https://od.lk/d/ODJfMzI1NTM4NjJf/Sharekhan.apk)

Get it from Google Play


See More…


 Upstox Pro Apk Download Stock trading App V. 3.11.2 ^(http://appmarsh.com/upstox-pro-apk-download-stock-trading/)

Kite Apk By Zerodha Download Free Trading Android App ^(http://appmarsh.com/kite-apk-by-zerodha-download-free-trading-android-app/)

Brokerage Calculator Apk for Traders, Stock Marketers ^(http://appmarsh.com/brokerage-calculator-apk-for-traders-stock-marketers/)

Monito Apk Download Free Expense Manager ^(http://appmarsh.com/monito-apk-download-free-expense/)

All Currency Converter Apk Download For Android Device Free ^(http://appmarsh.com/all-currency-converter-apk-download-for/)

UC Mini Apk Download Super fast Android Browser Version 11.5.2 ^(http://appmarsh.com/uc-mini-apk-download-super-fast-android-browser/)

Countdown Days Widget Apk Download Free Version-1.3.9 ^(http://appmarsh.com/countdown-days-widget-apk-download-free/)

 

The post Sharekhan Apk Download Free Version 2.1.1 ^(http://appmarsh.com/sharekhan-apk-download-free-version/) appeared first on appmarsh ^(http://appmarsh.com/).