Fire Emblem Heroes adds ‘Adrift’ variants of best girl Camilla and more

Fire Emblem Heroes adds 'Adrift' variants of best girl Camilla and more screenshot

Nintendo has launched main points at the new banner for the pocket-sized fight name Fire Emblem Heroes. The “Adrift” banner sees angelic makeovers for an expansion of in-game heroes.

Joining the free-to-play cellular name throughout this summoning match are a male and feminine model of Corrin, a brand new variant of Mikito, and a lovely new imaginative and prescient of Camilla. All of the above are embellished in goddess-like gowns and regal jewellery. Also arriving along the heroes is a brand new paralogue bankruptcy.

The Adrift banner starts November 9 at 11:00 PT / 14:00 ET /19:00 BST. Don’t fail to remember that the reliable FeH Channel can be maintaining a brief are living move this night to have a look at Heroes’ coming updates. The move kicks off at 19:30 PT / 22:30 ET and can also be watched proper right here. ^(http://www.appmarsh.com/fire-emblem-heroes-will-host-its-next-live-stream-on-feh-channel-tomorrow-530170.phtml)

Fire Emblem Heroes is to be had now on iOS and Android gadgets.