Kami security device, Airdog air air purifier, and more – Weekly roundup

NEWS – This week is sort of over, so let’s glance again at the whole thing we posted this week from articles, opinions, and information.

ARTICLES

  • Father’s Day present information (2019) ^(https://appmarsh.com/2019/06/01/fathers-day-2018-gift-guide/)June 1, 2019
  • How to robotically delete Google’s Web & App Activity information ^(https://appmarsh.com/2019/05/31/how-to-automatically-delete-googles-web-app-activity-data/) May 31, 2019
  • I like the use of Google Maps AR! ^(https://appmarsh.com/2019/05/29/i-love-using-google-maps-ar/) May 29, 2019

REVIEWS

  • Speck Presidio Pro Folio 12.9-inch iPad Pro Case (2018) evaluate ^(https://appmarsh.com/2019/06/01/speck-presidio-pro-folio-12-9-inch-ipad-pro-case-2018-review/) June 1, 2019
  • Nodpod weighted sleep masks evaluate ^(https://appmarsh.com/2019/05/31/nodpod-weighted-sleep-mask-review/) May 31, 2019
  • Elechomes Ultrasonic Humidifier (6L) evaluate ^(https://appmarsh.com/2019/05/31/elechomes-ultrasonic-humidifier-6l-review/) May 31, 2019
  • Plott Cubit evaluate ^(https://appmarsh.com/2019/05/30/plott-cubit-review/) May 30, 2019
  • Akaso Trace 1 sprint cam evaluate ^(https://appmarsh.com/2019/05/30/akaso-trace-1-dash-cam-review/) May 30, 2019
  • E-WIN Champion Series gaming chair evaluate ^(https://appmarsh.com/2019/05/29/e-win-champion-series-gaming-chair-review/) May 29, 2019
  • Roborock Xiaowa E35 robot vacuum/mop evaluate ^(https://appmarsh.com/2019/05/29/roborock-xiaowa-e35-robotic-vacuum-mop-review/) May 29, 2019
  • Lecone wi-fi charger and table caddy evaluate ^(https://appmarsh.com/2019/05/28/lecone-wireless-charger-and-desk-caddy-review/) May 28, 2019
  • Audioengine 512 moveable wi-fi speaker evaluate ^(https://appmarsh.com/2019/05/28/audioengine-512-portable-wireless-speaker-review/) May 28, 2019
  • Kami house security device evaluate ^(https://appmarsh.com/2019/05/27/kami-home-security-system-review/) May 27, 2019
  • Airdog Have compatibilityAir Personal Air Purifer evaluate ^(https://appmarsh.com/2019/05/27/airdog-fitair-personal-air-purifer-review/) May 27, 2019
  • J-Pillow Travel Pillow evaluate ^(https://appmarsh.com/2019/05/26/j-pillow-travel-pillow-review/) May 26, 2019

NEWS

  • iRobot u.s.a.the cleansing ante with new Roomba s Series vacs and Braava jet m Series mop ^(https://appmarsh.com/2019/06/01/irobot-ups-the-cleaning-ante-with-new-roomba-s-series-vacs-and-braava-jet-m-series-mop/) June 1, 2019
  • The MLB Hover Helmet magically levitates your favourite groups helmet in mid-air ^(https://appmarsh.com/2019/05/31/the-mlb-hover-helmet-magically-levitates-your-favorite-teams-helmet-in-mid-air/) May 31, 2019
  • Micro SD playing cards have in spite of everything reached 1TB ^(https://appmarsh.com/2019/05/31/micro-sd-cards-have-finally-reached-1tb/) May 31, 2019
  • PBL through EVOTech Labs is a wi-fi charger and wi-fi backup battery ^(https://appmarsh.com/2019/05/30/pbl-by-evotech-labs-is-a-wireless-charger-and-wireless-backup-battery/) May 30, 2019
  • Say no to styrofoam this summer time with the Ohana 100% recyclable and biodegradable cooler ^(https://appmarsh.com/2019/05/30/say-no-to-styrofoam-this-summer-with-the-ohana-100-recyclable-and-biodegradable-cooler/) May 30, 2019
  • InkCase provides a 2d display on your iPhone ^(https://appmarsh.com/2019/05/29/inkcase-adds-a-second-screen-to-your-iphone/) May 29, 2019
  • This little clip is aware of whilst you’ve taken a tablet and whilst you haven’t ^(https://appmarsh.com/2019/05/28/this-little-clip-knows-when-youve-taken-a-pill-and-when-you-havent/) May 28, 2019
  • FlipRocks are turn flops on steroids ^(https://appmarsh.com/2019/05/27/fliprocks-are-flip-flops-on-steroids/) May 27, 2019
  • Even large luggage desire a clip to stay them closed ^(https://appmarsh.com/2019/05/27/even-giant-bags-need-a-clip-to-keep-them-closed/) May 27, 2019
  • Deal – Save as much as 25% on Pad&Quill iOS tools ^(https://appmarsh.com/2019/05/26/deal-save-up-to-25-on-padquill-ios-gear/) May 26, 2019

Filed in classes: News ^(https://appmarsh.com/category/news/)

Tagged: weekly roundup ^(https://appmarsh.com/tag/weekly-roundup/)

Kami security device, Airdog air air purifier, and more – Weekly roundup ^(https://appmarsh.com/2019/06/01/kami-security-system-airdog-air-purifier-and-more-weekly-roundup/) at first gave the impression on The appmarsh ^(https://appmarsh.com) on June 1, 2019 at 10:40 pm.

Note: If you’re subscribed to this feed thru FeedBurner, please transfer to our local feed URL http://appmarsh.com/feed/ ^(http://appmarsh.com/feed/) with a purpose to be certain that steady supply.