BenQ 4K monitor, Neato Botvac, Bellroy backpack, and more – Weekly roundup

Happy weekend gadgeteer friends. Take a seat and check out this specially generated listing of everything that we posted this week on The appmarsh. Enjoy!

Reviews

MOS Pack Grande backpack review ^(https://appmarsh.com/2018/09/29/mos-pack-grande-backpack-review/)

Chamberlain Ultimate Security Bundle smart garage opener review ^(https://appmarsh.com/2018/09/28/chamberlain-ultimate-security-bundle-smart-garage-opener-review/)

Archeer Vinyl Turntable Record Player Review ^(https://appmarsh.com/2018/09/28/archeer-vinyl-turntable-record-player-review/)

Aiwa Arc-1 Bluetooth headphones review ^(https://appmarsh.com/2018/09/27/aiwa-arc-1-bluetooth-headphones-review/)

Xerox Duplex Portable Scanner review ^(https://appmarsh.com/2018/09/27/xerox-duplex-portable-scanner-review/)

Cascade Wallet review ^(https://appmarsh.com/2018/09/26/cascade-wallet-review/)

Vantrue N1 Pro Mini Dash Cam review ^(https://appmarsh.com/2018/09/26/vantrue-n1-pro-mini-dash-cam-review/)

Neato Botvac D7 robot vacuum review ^(https://appmarsh.com/2018/09/25/neato-botvac-d7-robot-vacuum-review/)

Jabra Engage 75 stereo headset review ^(https://appmarsh.com/2018/09/25/jabra-engage-75-stereo-headset-review/)

BenQ PD3200U 4K Monitor review ^(https://appmarsh.com/2018/09/24/benq-pd3200u-4k-monitor-review/)

Bellroy Classic Plus Backpack review ^(https://appmarsh.com/2018/09/24/bellroy-classic-plus-backpack-review/)

HyperX Pulsefire FPS Pro gaming mouse review ^(https://appmarsh.com/2018/09/23/hyperx-pulsefire-fps-pro-gaming-mouse-review/)

Tactical Emergency Flashlight Kit Escape Tool review ^(https://appmarsh.com/2018/09/23/tactical-emergency-flashlight-kit-escape-tool-review/)

News

Remove the chemicals that cause headaches and congestion from wine ^(https://appmarsh.com/2018/09/29/remove-the-chemicals-that-cause-headaches-and-congestion-from-wine/)

Start a fire with your own personal flame thrower ^(https://appmarsh.com/2018/09/28/start-a-fire-with-your-own-personal-flame-thrower/)

Docfender fireproof bag protects your valuables ^(https://appmarsh.com/2018/09/28/docfender-fireproof-bag-protects-your-valuables/)

The Odor STEELer rids your hands of food odors without the suds ^(https://appmarsh.com/2018/09/28/the-odor-steeler-rids-your-hands-of-food-odors-without-the-suds/)

Add a nightlight and an air freshener to your toilet ^(https://appmarsh.com/2018/09/27/add-a-nightlight-and-an-air-freshener-to-your-toilet/)

A helping hand for putting on bracelets ^(https://appmarsh.com/2018/09/27/a-helping-hand-for-putting-on-bracelets/)

Eliminate carrying multiple cables with the Anker PowerLine II 3-in-1 cable ^(https://appmarsh.com/2018/09/27/eliminate-carrying-multiple-cables-with-the-anker-powerline-ii-3-in-1-cable/)

Music with catitude! ^(https://appmarsh.com/2018/09/26/music-with-catitude/)

The Neck Hammock provides ultimate relaxation and pain relief ^(https://appmarsh.com/2018/09/26/the-neck-hammock-provides-ultimate-relaxation-and-pain-relief/)

The cure for the common wine fridge ^(https://appmarsh.com/2018/09/26/the-cure-for-the-common-wine-fridge/)

It’s a “party in your pants”, or rather around your pants, with the Hidden Flap Belt ^(https://appmarsh.com/2018/09/25/its-a-party-in-your-pants-or-rather-around-your-pants-with-the-hidden-flap-belt/)

Add a touch of elegance to your Apple Watch with an Alcantara band ^(https://appmarsh.com/2018/09/25/add-a-touch-of-elegance-to-your-apple-watch-with-an-alcantara-band/)

Add a pen holder to any book, notebook, or journal ^(https://appmarsh.com/2018/09/24/add-a-pen-holder-to-any-book-notebook-or-journal/)

Always know which glass is yours with these Swarovski crystal charms ^(https://appmarsh.com/2018/09/24/always-know-which-glass-is-yours-with-these-swarovski-crystal-charms/)

Walk more upright with the Campbell Posture Cane ^(https://appmarsh.com/2018/09/23/walk-more-upright-with-the-campbell-posture-cane/)

Add a shelf to your wall’s power outlets ^(https://appmarsh.com/2018/09/23/add-a-shelf-to-your-walls-power-outlets/)

Filed in categories: News ^(https://appmarsh.com/category/news/)

Tagged: weekly roundup ^(https://appmarsh.com/tag/weekly-roundup/)

BenQ 4K monitor, Neato Botvac, Bellroy backpack, and more – Weekly roundup ^(https://appmarsh.com/2018/09/29/benq-4k-monitor-neato-botvac-bellroy-backpack-and-more-weekly-roundup/) originally appeared on The appmarsh ^(https://appmarsh.com) on September 29, 2018 at 4:01 pm.

Note: If you are subscribed to this feed through FeedBurner, please switch to our native feed URL http://appmarsh.com/feed/ ^(http://appmarsh.com/feed/) in order to ensure continuous delivery.