Top Friday Deals: $50 Off iPad Air, TVs on Sale, 20% Off NOMAD and More [Roundup]

Ipad air sale the source

It’s Friday ahead of the long weekend up here in Canada, so what’s left to do aside from spend some money online? Here’s a roundup of Canadian deals we’ve spotted worth taking a look at…

Amazon.ca

  • Samsung 43″ 1080p Full HD LED TV (2018): $298 ^(https://amzn.to/2JJjOq1) (save $102; 25% off)
  • Samsung 58″ 4K Ultra HD Smart LED TV (2018): $697.99 ^(https://amzn.to/2YypYx9) (save $100; 13% off)
  • LG 55″ 4K Ultra HD Led Television (2018): $548 ^(https://amzn.to/2LTNjIc) (save $221; 29% off)
  • TCL 4K Ultra HD Smart LED Television (2019), 50”: $399.99 ^(https://amzn.to/2LS8Dhr) (save $100; 20% off)
  • TCL 4K Ultra HD Smart LED Television (2019), 49”: $379.99 ^(https://amzn.to/2W4KKHi) (save $100; 21% off)
  • Deal of the Day: Various Pelican Camera Cases on sale ^(https://amzn.to/2JLL3Qz)
  • Fire TV, Fire TV 4K Sticks are 20% off ^(https://amzn.to/2YFfzQB)
  • Sid Meier’s Civilization VI Nintendo Switch: $39.99 ^(https://amzn.to/2JJzgCo) (save $40; 50% off)
  • Kingdom Hearts 3 – PlayStation 4 – Standard Edition: $39.96 ^(https://amzn.to/2Q8PZQK) (save $40; 50% off)
  • Crucial MX500 1TB 3D NAND SATA 2.5 Inch Internal SSD: $159.95 ^(https://amzn.to/2VNadFV)

The Source

  • 2019 iPad Air WiFi 64GB: $599.99 ^(https://www.thesource.ca/en-ca/computers-tablets/ipads-tablets/ipads/c/scc-1-1-2?categoryCode=scc-1-1-2&view=grid&page=0&sort=relevance&q=%3Arelevance%3AFT-Tablet-ScreenSize%3A10.5%3AproductStatus%3ANewArrival&URL=https%253A%252F%252Fwww.thesource.ca%252Fen-ca%252Fcomputers-tablets%252Fipads-tablets%252Fipads%252Fc%252Fscc-1-1-2%253FcategoryCode%253Dscc-1-1-2%2526view%253Dgrid%2526page%253D0%2526sort%253Drelevance%2526q%253D%25253Arelevance%25253AFT-Tablet-ScreenSize%25253A10.5%25253AproductStatus%25253ANewArrival&aff=cj&utm_campaign=cj_affiliate_sale&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_source=cj&utm_content=749547&utm_term=10797598&cjevent=d8ea8c9178bb11e981db01020a1c0e10) (save $50)
  • Beats Studio3 Wireless Over-Ear Headphones: $329.99 ^(https://www.thesource.ca/en-ca/audio-headphones/headphones/all-headphones/beats-studio%C2%B3-wireless-over-ear-headphones---shadow-grey/p/108073948) (save $70)
  • Beats Solo3 On-Ear Wireless Headphones: $229.99 ^(https://www.thesource.ca/en-ca/long-weekend/beats-solo%C2%B3-on-ear-wireless-headphones---satin-gold/p/108078511) (save $100)
  • GoPro HERO7 Black Action Camera: $459.99 ^(https://www.thesource.ca/en-ca/long-weekend/gopro-hero7-black-action-camera/p/108078462) (save $70)

NOMAD Goods

  • Spring Cleaning Sale: Save 20% off with code SPRING ^(http://appmarsh.com/2JPcnNV)

IIC Deals Store

  • TigerVPN: 3-Yr Subscription: $69.99 USD ^(https://deals.appmarsh.ca/sales/tigervpn-3-yr-subscription?utm_source=appmarsh.ca&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=tigervpn-3-yr-subscription_050319&utm_term=scsf-319870&utm_content=a0x1P000003YfhP&scsonar=1) (83% off)
  • Ivacy VPN: Lifetime Subscription: $39.99 USD ^(https://deals.appmarsh.ca/sales/ivacy-vpn-lifetime-subscription?utm_source=appmarsh.ca&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=ivacy-vpn-lifetime-subscription_042619&utm_term=scsf-319874&utm_content=a0x1P000003YfhT&scsonar=1) (96% off)
  • iRingg Ringtone Creator for Mac: $9.95 USD ^(https://deals.appmarsh.ca/sales/iringg-for-mac?utm_source=appmarsh.ca&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=iringg-for-mac_051019&utm_term=scsf-319853&utm_content=a0x1P000003Yfh8&scsonar=1) (50% off)

App Deals

  • KOHO Prepaid Visa: 4.5% cash back ^(https://koho.onelink.me/Iw0N/2e69e43e?af_sub1=ED8YSM38) on foodora ^(https://bnc.lt/YR5e/zdQKV7t5cW); free $20 sign up bonus ^(https://koho.onelink.me/Iw0N/2e69e43e?af_sub1=ED8YSM38)
  • STACK Prepaid Mastercard: Exclusive free $25 sign up bonus ^(https://getstackco.app.link/xTYlU2nFIW) ($20 elsewhere)

Backpacks, Flashlights, couches, and more – Weekly roundup

NEWS – Grab a cold beverage, find a comfy chair, kick your feet up, and relax with some great gadget reviews. Check out this full listing of everything we posted this week on The appmarsh.

ARTICLES

  • Declutter Gmail’s web interface by using the Simplify Gmail Chrome extension ^(https://appmarsh.com/2019/04/29/declutter-gmails-web-interface-by-using-the-simplify-gmail-chrome-extension/) April 29, 2019

REVIEWS

  • Solo New York Lead Slim Brief review ^(https://appmarsh.com/2019/05/04/solo-new-york-lead-slim-brief-review/) May 4, 2019
  • Nitecore MH12GTS flashlight review ^(https://appmarsh.com/2019/05/04/nitecore-mh12gts-flashlight-review/) May 4, 2019
  • Lucyd LOUD Bluetooth speaker glasses review ^(https://appmarsh.com/2019/05/03/lucyd-loud-bluetooth-speaker-glasses-review/) May 3, 2019
  • TravelFusion Anti-Theft backpack review ^(https://appmarsh.com/2019/05/03/travelfusion-anti-theft-backpack-review/) May 3, 2019
  • Eve Flare review ^(https://appmarsh.com/2019/05/03/eve-flare-review/) May 3, 2019
  • Creative Outlier Air True Wireless sweatproof earbuds review ^(https://appmarsh.com/2019/05/02/creative-outlier-air-true-wireless-sweatproof-earbuds-review/) May 2, 2019
  • Zohmo iPhone Battery Case review ^(https://appmarsh.com/2019/05/02/zohmo-iphone-battery-case-review/) May 2, 2019
  • BenQ ScreenBar Lite laptop light review ^(https://appmarsh.com/2019/05/02/benq-screenbar-lite-laptop-light-review/) May 2, 2019
  • Z-Edge Z3Pro Dual Lens Car Camera review ^(https://appmarsh.com/2019/05/01/z-edge-z3pro-dual-lens-car-camera-review/) May 1, 2019
  • LumiCharge SmartLamp review ^(https://appmarsh.com/2019/05/01/lumicharge-smartlamp-review/) May 1, 2019
  • Coddle Gjemeni Couch review ^(https://appmarsh.com/2019/05/01/coddle-gjemeni-couch-review/) May 1, 2019
  • Wilson Pro 70 Cellular Signal Booster review ^(https://appmarsh.com/2019/04/30/wilson-pro-70-cellular-signal-booster-review/) April 30, 2019
  • Elechomes UC3101 air purifier review ^(https://appmarsh.com/2019/04/30/elechomes-uc3101-air-purifier-review/) April 30, 2019
  • Lexip Mo42 Ceramic Glide Feet review ^(https://appmarsh.com/2019/04/30/lexip-mo42-ceramic-glide-feet-review/) April 30, 2019
  • LaView ONE Link Battery Powered WiFi Outdoor Security Camera with Smart Station review ^(https://appmarsh.com/2019/04/29/laview-one-link-battery-powered-wifi-outdoor-security-camera-with-smart-station-review/) April 29, 2019
  • Dodocool DA189 True Wireless Earbuds review ^(https://appmarsh.com/2019/04/29/dodocool-da189-true-wireless-earbuds-review/) April 29, 2019
  • PlayShifu Plugo STEM kit review ^(https://appmarsh.com/2019/04/28/playshifu-plugo-stem-kit-review/) April 28, 2019
  • Edifier W860NB Bluetooth Active Noise Canceling headphone review ^(https://appmarsh.com/2019/04/28/edifier-w860nb-bluetooth-active-noise-canceling-headphone-review/) April 28, 2019

NEWS

  • Lockbook secures your journal with your fingerprint ^(https://appmarsh.com/2019/05/03/lockbook-secures-your-journal-with-your-fingerprint/) May 3, 2019
  • The Togvu Batfree is an Apple Watch band that charges your watch while you wear it ^(https://appmarsh.com/2019/05/01/the-togvu-batfree-is-an-apple-watch-band-that-charges-your-watch-while-you-wear-it/) May 1, 2019
  • Sparkel can carbonate drinks without using a CO2 tank ^(https://appmarsh.com/2019/04/30/sparkel-can-carbonate-drinks-without-using-a-co2-tank/) April 30, 2019
  • Level up your DIY game with the Shaper Tools Origin router ^(https://appmarsh.com/2019/04/30/level-up-your-diy-game-with-the-shaper-tools-origin-router/) April 30, 2019
  • Use Eustachi to equalize the pressure in your ears ^(https://appmarsh.com/2019/04/30/use-eustachi-to-equalize-the-pressure-in-your-ears/) April 30, 2019
  • Upgrade your first gen Apple Pencil with this grip from Kaweco ^(https://appmarsh.com/2019/04/29/upgrade-your-first-gen-apple-pencil-with-this-grip-from-kaweco/) April 29, 2019
  • The new Heated Razor from Gillette Labs is hot – literally ^(https://appmarsh.com/2019/04/28/the-new-heated-razor-from-gillette-labs-is-hot-literally/) April 28, 2019

Filed in categories: News ^(https://appmarsh.com/category/news/)

Tagged: weekly roundup ^(https://appmarsh.com/tag/weekly-roundup/)

Backpacks, Flashlights, couches, and more – Weekly roundup ^(https://appmarsh.com/2019/05/04/backpacks-flashlights-couches-and-more-weekly-roundup/) originally appeared on The appmarsh ^(https://appmarsh.com) on May 4, 2019 at 8:06 pm.

Note: If you are subscribed to this feed through FeedBurner, please switch to our native feed URL http://appmarsh.com/feed/ ^(http://appmarsh.com/feed/) in order to ensure continuous delivery.