EA’s Jacksonville Tribute live stream takes place this evening on social media

EA's Jacksonville Tribute live stream takes place this evening on social media screenshot

Electronic Arts has launched main points ^(https://www.ea.com/news/jacksonville-tribute-stream-how-to-watch) concerning The Jacksonville Tribute live stream, which can take place this evening to learn the ones suffering from the tragic occasions that took place on the GLHF gaming bar in Jacksonville, Florida on August 26.

The Jacksonville Tribute stream will cross live throughout authentic Madden accounts on social media platforms reminiscent of Twitch ^(https://www.twitch.tv/eamaddennfl), YouTube, Twitter, Mixer ^(https://mixer.com/madden) and Facebook. The 90-minute stream hopes to deliver in combination individuals of the gaming group to communicate and play video games, while elevating charitable donations for the ones whose lives were shaken through the incident. The scheduled get started time for the development is 14:00 PT / 17:00 ET / 22:00 BST.

Anyone wishing to donate to the reason is in a position to achieve this over at EA’s authentic GoFundMe web page ^(https://www.gofundme.com/JAXtributefund) for The Jacksonville Tribute. The writer has already donated the sum of one million bucks to the fund.

EA main points Jacksonville Tribute live stream
^(https://www.ea.com/news/jacksonville-tribute-stream-how-to-watch) [Official]