Weekend offers: $10 off Black Ops 4, Square Enix PC sale, and tons of VR games

Weekend deals: $10 off Black Ops 4, Square Enix PC sale, and tons of VR games screenshot

Just like Mrs. Summers, weekend sport offers roundup is returning after a hiatus, minus the vengeance and wanton destructions upon pals and circle of relatives. For this October weekend, we are recognizing tons of nice offers and gross sales tournament. In the newly arrived name division, we’ve the massive free up from Activision with Call of Duty: Black Ops 4. PC avid gamers and acquire a snappy $5 or $10 bargain ^(https://www.dealzon.com/deals/call-of-duty-black-ops?drc=dtoid) for the Standard or Digital Deluxe Edition of the sport. Black Ops 4 comes within the shape of a Battle.web key for the PC, and GMG is one of the few licensed virtual shops to be had past Blizzard Shop.

In gross sales tournament, a tight Square Enix PC sport sale ^(https://www.dealzon.com/deals/green-man-gaming-coupon-voucher?drc=dtoid:gmg-sale-square-enix) is being run at GMG. Notable name comprises $27 NieR: Automata and $5.37 Just Cause 3 XL Edition. GMG may be operating a big VR sport sale with over 100 games. Choice pick out comprises Furious Seas, Superhot VR, Arizona Sunshine, and DiRT Rally (in VR mode). Check the sale hyperlink beneath or click on right here ^(https://www.dealzon.com/deals/green-man-gaming-coupon-voucher?drc=dtoid:green-man-gaming-vr-sale) to peer the whole listing of titles and worth historical past taken care of by way of style.

For console avid gamers, specifically PS4 avid gamers, there’s these days four energetic PSN sale with tons of nice offers. The one you can wish to act briefly on is the PSN Flash Sale ^(https://www.dealzon.com/deals/playstation-store-mid-year-sale?drc=dtoid:psn-flash-sale) with 49 titles at nice costs. You’ll in finding large titles equivalent to Far Cry 5, Vampyr, and Persona 5 (most effective $25!). The flash deal ends at the morning of October 15, so in case you spot a name you prefer you can wish to pick out them up earlier than the sale ends.  PSN may be operating a “PlayStation Only” sale in conjunction with a equivalent VR Celebration Sale. All informed, there are over 300 games on faucet throughout those gross sales tournament.

Finally, within the division, you can in finding “GamePrevent Premium Refurbished” devices of Nintendo Wii console and a PlayStation 2, with the PS2 most effective $29.99 ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/playstation-2-console-black?drc=dtoid). If you wish to have to revisit some nostalgia since you simply discovered your field of outdated PS2 games 

Top Weekend Deals

Top Game Deals

  • Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/call-of-duty-black-ops-4?drc=dtoid) (Battle.web) — $55.19  (listing worth $60)
  • Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Digital Deluxe Edition ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/call-of-duty-black-ops-4-digital-deluxe-edition?drc=dtoid) (Battle.web) — $89.99  (listing worth $100)
  • NieR: Automata ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/nier-automata-pc?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $27  (listing worth $60)
  • NieR: Automata – 3C3C1D119440927 ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/nier-automata-3c3c1d119440927?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $6.30  (listing worth $14)
  • Just Cause 3 XL Edition ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/just-cause-3-xl-edition?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $5.37  (listing worth $45)
  • Rise of the Tomb Raider: 20 Year Celebration ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/rise-of-the-tomb-raider-20-year-celebration?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $11.97  (listing worth $60)

Weekly Sales Events

PC

  • Green Man Gaming Sale: Square Enix ^(https://www.dealzon.com/deals/gmg-sale-square-enix?drc=dtoid) <- 28 games
  • Green Man Gaming: VR Sale ^(https://www.dealzon.com/deals/green-man-gaming-vr-sale?drc=dtoid) <- 104 games
  • Fanatical THQ Nordic Sale ^(https://www.dealzon.com/deals/bundle-stars-thq-and-nordic?drc=dtoid) <- 21 games

PS4/Xbox One

  • PlayStation Store Flash Sale: Up To 65% Off ^(https://www.dealzon.com/deals/psn-flash-sale?drc=dtoid) <- 49 titles
  • PlayStation Network: Only On PlayStation Sale ^(https://www.dealzon.com/deals/only-on-playstation?drc=dtoid) <- 40 titles
  • PlayStation Network: VR Celebration Sale ^(https://www.dealzon.com/deals/playstation-vr-celebration-sale?drc=dtoid) <- 173 titles
  • PlayStation Network: EA Publisher Sale ^(https://www.dealzon.com/deals/playstation-network-sale?drc=dtoid) <- 39 titles
  • Xbox Live Deals With Gold And Spotlight Sale ^(https://www.dealzon.com/deals/xbox-live-ultimate-game-sale?drc=dtoid) <- 32 titles

Classic Console Sale at GamePrevent

  • Nintendo Wii Console + Motion Plus Remote + 3 Games ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/nintendo-wii-white-bundle-sports-resort-remoteplus?drc=dtoid) (Refurb) — $59.99  (listing worth $120)
  • Nintendo Wii Console + 3 Games ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/nintendo-wii-free-wii-play-w-wii-remote?drc=dtoid) (Refurb) — $49.99  (listing worth $70)
  • PlayStation 2 Slim Console ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/playstation-2-console-black?drc=dtoid) (Refurb) — $29.99  (listing worth $30)

Recent Releases

  • 10/09: Space Hulk: Tactics ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/space-hulk-tactics?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $31.67  (listing worth $40)
  • 10/05: Assassin’s Creed Odyssey ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/assassins-creed-odyssey-pc?drc=dtoid) (Uplay) — $50.99  (listing worth $60)
  • 10/05: Super Mario Party ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/super-mario-party-nintendo-switch?drc=dtoid) (Nintendo Switch) — $47  (listing worth $60)
  • 10/02: Forza Horizon 4 ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/forza-horizon-4-xbox-one?drc=dtoid) (Xbox One) — $49.99  (listing worth $60)
  • 10/02: Assassin’s Creed Odyssey – Gold Edition ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/assassins-creed-odyssey-gold-edition?drc=dtoid) (Uplay) — $84.99  (listing worth $100)
  • 09/26: Deep Sky Derelicts ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/deep-sky-derelicts-pc?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $14.39  (listing worth $20)
  • 09/25: Pathfinder: Kingmaker ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/pathfinder-kingmaker-pc?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $31.79  (listing worth $40)

Upcoming Releases

  • 10/16: LEGO DC Super-Villains Deluxe Edition ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/lego-dc-super-villains-deluxe-edition?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $41.24  (listing worth $55)
  • 10/16: LEGO DC Super-Villains ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/lego-dc-super-villains?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $29.99  (listing worth $40)
  • 10/18: Soulcalibur VI ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/soulcalibur-vi?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $50.99  (listing worth $60)

PC Game Deals

  • Dragon Ball FighterZ – Ultimate Edition ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/dragon-ball-fighterz-ultimate-edition?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $54.99  (listing worth $110)
  • Dragon Ball FighterZ – FighterZ Edition ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/dragon-ball-fighterz-fighterz-edition?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $47.49  (listing worth $95)
  • Shadow of the Tomb Raider ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/shadow-tomb-raider-pc?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $42.99  (listing worth $60)
  • Dragon Ball FighterZ ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/dragon-ball-fighterz-pc?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $30  (listing worth $60)
  • The Elder Scrolls Online: Summerset Collector’s Upgrade ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/the-elder-scrolls-online-summerset-collectors-upgrade?drc=dtoid) — $23.19  (listing worth $40)
  • The Elder Scrolls Online: Summerset Standard Upgrade ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/the-elder-scrolls-online-summerset-standard-upgrade?drc=dtoid) — $14.99  (listing worth $30)
  • Arizona Sunshine ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/arizona-sunshine?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $22.07  (listing worth $40)
  • Dark Souls III Deluxe Edition ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/dark-souls-iii-deluxe-edition-pc-download?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $21.25  (listing worth $85)
  • Zone of the Enders: The 2d Runner ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/zone-of-the-enders-the-2nd-runner?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $20.99  (listing worth $30)
  • XCOM 2: War of the Chosen ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/xcom-2-war-of-the-chosen?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $16.97  (listing worth $40)
  • Tekken 7 ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/tekken-7-pc-download?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $20  (listing worth $40)
  • Sairento VR ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/sairento-vr-pc?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $19.17  (listing worth $30)
  • Superhot VR ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/superhot-vr?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $14.27  (listing worth $25)
  • Furious Seas ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/furious-seas-pc?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $13.57  (listing worth $20)
  • Hearts of Iron IV: Waking the Tiger ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/hearts-of-iron-iv-waking-the-tiger?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $11.99  (listing worth $20)
  • Warhammer: Vermintide 2 ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/warhammer-vermintide-2?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $10.89  (listing worth $30)
  • Shooty Fruity ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/shooty-fruity?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $10.17  (listing worth $20)
  • Titan Quest: Ragnarok ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/titan-quest-ragnarok-pc-download?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $9.99  (listing worth $20)
  • DiRT Rally ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/dirt-rally?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $8.47  (listing worth $40)
  • Craft Keep VR ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/craft-keep-vr?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $6.37  (listing worth $15)
  • Hearts of Iron IV: Death or Dishonor ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/hearts-of-iron-iv-death-or-dishonor?drc=dtoid) (Steam) — $4.49  (listing worth $10)

Console Game Deals

  • Monster Hunter World ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/monster-hunter-world-ps4-steelcase?drc=dtoid) (PS4, Xbox One ^(http://www.dealzon.com/buy/monster-hunter-world-xbox-one?drc=dtoid)) — $29.99  (listing worth $50)
  • L.A. Noire ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/l-a-noire-nintendo-switch?drc=dtoid) (Nintendo Switch, PS4 ^(http://www.dealzon.com/buy/l-a-noire-ps4?drc=dtoid), Xbox One ^(http://www.dealzon.com/buy/la-noire-xbox-one?drc=dtoid)) — $19.99  (listing worth $30)
  • Rocket League Collector’s Edition ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/rocket-league-collectors-edition-ps4?drc=dtoid) (PS4, Xbox One ^(http://www.dealzon.com/buy/rocket-league-collectors-edition-xbox-one?drc=dtoid)) — $14.99  (listing worth $30)
  • Life is Strange: Before the Storm ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/life-is-strange-before-the-storm-ps4?drc=dtoid) (PS4, Xbox One ^(http://www.dealzon.com/buy/life-is-strange-before-the-storm-complete-season-xbox-one?drc=dtoid)) — $9.99  (listing worth $20)

Note: Titles beneath with * calls for PS Plus or Live Gold for the cost proven.

PS4

  • Shadow of the Tomb Raider ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/shadow-of-the-tomb-raider-ps4?drc=dtoid) (PS4 Download) — $44.99  (listing worth $60)
  • Vampyr ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/vampyr-ps4?drc=dtoid) (PS4 Download) — $35.99  (listing worth $60)
  • Madden NFL 19* ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/madden-nfl-19-ps4?drc=dtoid) (PS4) — $35.99  (listing worth $60)
  • The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim* ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/the-elder-scrolls-v-skyrim-psvr?drc=dtoid) (PSVR Download) — $35.99  (listing worth $60)
  • Far Cry 5 ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/far-cry-5-ps4?drc=dtoid) (PS4 Download) — $32.99  (listing worth $60)
  • Bravo Team* ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/bravo-team-ps4-download?drc=dtoid) (PSVR Download) — $25.99  (listing worth $40)
  • MLB The Show 18 ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/mlb-the-show-18-ps4?drc=dtoid) (PS4 Download) — $25.19  (listing worth $40)
  • Persona 5 ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/persona-5-ps4?drc=dtoid) (PS4 Download) — $24.99  (listing worth $50)
  • Nioh* ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/nioh-ps4?drc=dtoid) (PS4 Download) — $23.99  (listing worth $40)
  • Ni no Kuni II: Revenant Kingdom – Pre-owned ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/ni-no-kuni-ii-revenant-kingdom-ps4?drc=dtoid) (PS4) — $17.99  (listing worth $60)
  • Tekken 7*  ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/tekken-7-ps4?drc=dtoid) (PS4 Download) — $17.49  (listing worth $50)
  • South Park: The Stick of Truth ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/south-park-the-stick-of-truth-ps4?drc=dtoid) (PS4 Download) — $14.99  (listing worth $30)
  • Rick and Morty: Virtual Rick-ality* ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/rick-and-morty-virtual-rick-ality-ps4-vr?drc=dtoid) (PSVR Download) — $14.99  (listing worth $30)
  • The Last Guardian* ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/the-last-guardian-ps4?drc=dtoid) (PS4 Download) — $12.99  (listing worth $20)
  • Farpoint* ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/farpoint-ps4?drc=dtoid) (PSVR Download) — $12.99  (listing worth $20)
  • Need for Speed Payback* ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/need-for-speed-payback-ps4?drc=dtoid) (PS4 Download) — $11.99  (listing worth $40)
  • Until Dawn* ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/until-dawn-ps4?drc=dtoid) (PS4 Download) — $4.99  (listing worth $20)
  • That’s You* ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/thats-you-ps4?drc=dtoid) (PS4) — $2.99  (listing worth $10)
  • Fat Princess Adventures* ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/fat-princess-adventures?drc=dtoid) (PS4 Download) — $1.99  (listing worth $10)

Xbox One

  • Madden NFL 19 ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/madden-nfl-19-xbox-one?drc=dtoid) (Xbox One) — $39.99  (listing worth $60)
  • Black Mirror* ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/black-mirror-xbox-one?drc=dtoid) (Xbox One Download) — $8  (listing worth $40)
  • Shred It!* ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/shred-it-xbox-one?drc=dtoid) (Xbox One Download) — $5.99  (listing worth $10)
  • The Bridge ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/the-bridge-xbox-one?drc=dtoid) (Xbox One Download) — $3  (listing worth $10)
  • The Sun and Moon ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/the-sun-and-moon-xbox-one?drc=dtoid) (Xbox One Download) — $3  (listing worth $10)

    Laptop Deals

    • Lenovo Ideapad 330s-15 81FB006AUS Ryzen 5 2500U, 8GB RAM, 128GB SSD ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/lenovo-ideapad-330s-81fb006aus?drc=dtoid) — $469.99  (listing worth $530)
    • HP Chromebook x360 11-inch Celeron N3350, 4GB RAM, 32GB eMMC ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/hp-chromebook-x360?drc=dtoid) — $349.99  (listing worth $580)
    • Dell Chromebook 3120 Celeron N2840, 4GB RAM, 16GB SSD (Refurb) + Sleeve Case ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/dell-chromebook-3120?drc=dtoid) — $99.99  (listing worth $300)

    HDTV Deals

    • Hisense 65H9PLUS 65-inch 4K HDR Smart TV ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/hisense-65h9plus-65-inch-4k-hdr-tv?drc=dtoid) — $799.99  (listing worth $1,300)
    • LG 65UJ6300 65-inch 4K HDR Smart TV (Refurbished) ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/lg-65uj6300-65-inch-4k-ultra-hdtv?drc=dtoid) — $459.99  (listing worth $998)
    • Samsung UN55MU6500 55-inch Curved 4K HDR Smart TV (Refurbished) ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/samsung-un55mu6500f-55-inch-curved-4k-ultra-hdtv?drc=dtoid) — $439.99  (listing worth $848)
    • Sceptre C650CV-U 65-inch 4K Curved LED TV ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/sceptre-65-inch-c650cv-u-4k-curved-led-tv?drc=dtoid) — $419.99  (listing worth $600)
    • Sharp LC-55Q7030U 55-inch 4K HDR Smart TV ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/sharp-lc-55q7030u-55-inch-4k-hdr-tv?drc=dtoid) — $329.99  (listing worth $500)
    • Sharp LC-50Q7030U 50-inch 4K HDR Smart LED TV ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/sharp-lc-50q7030u-50-inch-4k-hdr-tv?drc=dtoid) — $299.99  (listing worth $400)

    Hardware Deals

    • XPG SX8200 three-D NAND NVMe M.2 2280 960GB SSD w/ XPG Heatsink ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/xpg-sx8200-960gb-ssd?drc=dtoid) — $178.49  (listing worth $300)
    • Samsung 970 EVO NVMe M.2 500GB Internal SSD ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/samsung-970-evo-500gb-ssd?drc=dtoid) — $134.99  (listing worth $200)
    • ADATA Ultimate SU650 three-D NAND SSD 2.5″ 960GB ASU650SS-960GT-C ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/adata-ultimate-su650-960gb-ssd?drc=dtoid) — $110.49  (listing worth $200)
    • HP S700 Pro 2.5″ 512GB SATA III SSD ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/hp-s700-pro-512gb-ssd?drc=dtoid) — $79.99  (listing worth $130)
    • Mushkin Enhanced Reactor SSD 2.5″ 500GB MKNSSDRE500GB ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/mushkin-enhanced-reactor-ssd-500gb-mknssdre500gb?drc=dtoid) — $78.99  (listing worth $143)
    • EVGA GeForce GTX 1070 Gaming ACX 3.0 8GB GDDR5 Graphics Card ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/evga-geforce-gtx-1070?drc=dtoid) — $369.99  (listing worth $490)
    • Google Home Mini (Chalk/Grey) ^(https://www.dealzon.com/buy/google-home-mini?drc=dtoid) — $29.99  (listing worth $50)

    Game offers from Dealzon. Sales lend a hand reinforce Destructoid.

    Author: Marshmallow

    Marshmallow Android is BT Ireland’s Head of Sales for Republic of Ireland domestic multi-site companies, indigenous MNCs and public sector accounts. He is responsible for the direction and control of all sales activity in the region. He has over 10 years management experience from high growth start-ups to more established businesses. He’s led teams in Ireland, India and China across various industries (ICT, On-Line Recruitment, Corporate Training and International Education).